Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

jennifer from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place
Great place and location..value for money..
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Lounard from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Rude receptionist
The receptionist was very rude, charged us extra for a mud stained towel which we used to clean up my son when he slipped on the hotel’s wet floor. She should have focused on the hazard that could cause injury to their guest.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Rey from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worth for money...very relaxing place to be...
Just a small improvement on the direction...arrow to point to the hotel:-)
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome stay
The room was spacious. It was clean. My husband loved the hotel. He says we are definitely coming back. Just one thing, we went out during our 2nd day and when we come back the housekeeping cleaned the room but the comfort room is smelly. Maybe you should check the bathrooms and put air fresheners. But other than that it was an awesome stay.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Michelangela from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money
We stayed for 1 night with our 3 kids with free breakfast included.The room is very cozy and big thats good for guest with kids who can play around the room. The breakfast is just ok for its price. We will definitely book this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Rally from Philippines
Families with young children
Quad - Good for 4 pax
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean rooms, big rooms
We had a good stay here as it was near our new condo in Baguio. I was surprised that their breakfast was buffet. Good selections, but maybe because of the weather, the food tends to get cold quickly.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Jane from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good View from the room, amazing experience
It was a very pleasant experience for the both of us. It was very memorable- the food, the weather, everything was perfect. How we wish we could stayed longer. We're definitely be back :) Thanks, Hotel Elizabeth!
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Farah from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Brilliant Hotel
The hotel location is brilliant,near to mines view park.Value for money and highly recommend. Quiet ,relaxing place and nice view from the balcony.My family had a lovely and most enjoyable stay in this hotel. Breakfast was fantastic. Most of all staff are all very helpful,friendly and greeted you with a smile.Thank you so much. Looking forward to our next visit in Baguio.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Lourdes from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Savage Family
Very accommodating staff, clean rooms and awesome breakfast. I hope you can add thermostat on each rooms in the future. 😉
Reviewed August 16, 2016

jeremiah from Philippines
Families with young children
Quad - Good for 4 pax
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
not happy
your staff still has a lot to learn.
Reviewed August 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: