Very good 7.9
Based on 562 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jahzeel from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Worth It
excellent!
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marek from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location and pleasant stay
I've stayed several times and the hotel is a good mid range choice. Room is clean, staff is friendly and hotel is secure. A great location next to Ayala mall. Breakfast is just ok but I'm not a big breakfast person. Will stay again.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Philippines
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good hotel and location
Good hotel, nice rooms, good location, accommodating and helpful service.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect for our family
This hotel was perfect for our family. It was close to Ayala mall and made getting around easy. The staff was very helpful.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Felt it was nice but still a little over priced.
The in room wi-fi was not working well.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Priced too high!
Not a great value for the money. Good location but priced too high.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Hotel Elizabeth, Yes!
We stayed at the Hotel Elizabeth and was pleased. Room was spacious, good warm showers, no cockroaches/ants, clean room, and excellent location. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location
Near business district and the malls. Very accessible
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

matthew from Japan
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Short stay
Pro: Extremly friendly staff; were only going to be at the hotel for less than 10 hours and the hotel staff asked if we would like some sandwiches to go since we were not going to get breakfast. This was wonderful. They also gave us 4 bottles of water and 4 bananas. This made my wife and I extremely grateful. I will absolutely recommended this hotel. Only con was not being able to stay here a little longer.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimberly from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Location
We have stayed 2 nights to this hotel. The time we checked-in, the receptionist is so grouchy like she was not in the mood to work. Location is very convenient and the food was only ok.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: