2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 4864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Equator Club
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good and great hotel to stay
The location is an advantage.. walking distance to shopping malls. Very clean and friendly staff. Great buffet line with variety of choice to choose. Had a great time staying there and we were welcome by the helpful hotel staff. Will definitely return to this hotel again.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Junaida from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Strategically located
Walking distant to nearby attractions
Reviewed September 20, 2016

fatimah from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2016
good
nice environment
Reviewed September 19, 2016

SHIAU from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Request for refund
Last weekend when I reached the hotel about 3.15pm, the Receptionist who help to check in told me the room is not ready because haven't clean up yet so couldn't check in the room for me. But I said now already 3pm plus, why the room still haven't clean up?? the staff reply me that, he now not giving excuse but is to inform me the room still not clean up so can't check in for me . This is the most terrible check in experience I have so far...the most disappointed part is when come to next day morning about 11am, the Housekeeping staff ring my bell and open the door within 5 sec ask me to check out because their need clean the room. When my door being open I feel so shocked. FIrst the lasted check out time is 1pm, secondly even their need me to check out , their should not simply open the door. This is something serious and should not happen in a so called 5's star hotel ! Please look into this issue and I wish to get refund for this stay!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

MAIMON from Malaysia
Families with young children
Equator Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Best service !
I am repeat guest with my family. I'm happy when they able to trace my mom name as repeat guest for 5th times & reward her.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Norfazihan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good & satisfying
Nice location...friendly staff
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Equator Club
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best
Best
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Khairil from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great Service Good Location
The hotel is defenitely one of the best in Malacca. Great location, walking distance to many attraction. Staff are polite, helpful and very efficient.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Pia from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Long weekend fun
All is well except for the dusty smell at the lift lobby.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Yau from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Reception is slow
Staff is too slow in checking in. Waited an hour to check in.
Reviewed September 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: