Very good 7.4
Based on 127 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Christos from Norway
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
No more than 7
Old building with bad air and noisy floors. Nothing to do in hotel than just to sleep. Poor breakfast
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Norway
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean, Cheap and Cozy
Nice staff, alright breakfast, nice location and nice rooms.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from Netherlands
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Basic but good
Good value for money.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Short trips
One of the front desk staff had a bit of an attitude as soon as I asked him about the room and it's availability. The girl and the night shift staff were very helpful and attentive. The room is very basic but functional, and if you are a non-smoker (like myself) you may struggle a bit as the room smelt of smoke. The breakfast was good and overall this place has got a very good value for money.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rolandas from Lithuania
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money
Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
Value for money
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United States
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin
Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from United States
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Hotel Europa City
Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvain from France
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Ok but disappointed
Location / Breakfast / Price
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Spain
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Value for money, breakfast included
Value for money, breakfast included
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE
When the shut up and or turned the bass down
Lame
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: