Book Now: Hotel Europa

Very good
From 146 reviewsSee what guests said
7.6
/
10

Reviews of Hotel Europa Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (146)Booking.com Reviews (823)
7.6
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.7
Facilities6.7
Location8.3
Service7.8
Value for money7.3
All languages
All guests (146)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 81 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Tina from Bahamas
Family with teens
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Exceptional”

Love the hotel and it's staff; they were all very accommodating and friendly. The location, however, is near the train station and in a residential area with filthy roads and a lot of people hanging around. I do not like the surrounding neighborhood.

Reviewed August 06, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Heide from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

perfect for a city trip”

the location is good: it's close to the main station, subway and also within walking distance of some sights, and since it's in a side street there is no street noise; the staff was friendly and helpful; the breakfast is ok (but the coffee is really bad!!!!)

Reviewed July 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Roderick
Group
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Brilliant”

Good Hotel in the centre of all amenities. Very comfortable the only problem was that agoda charged us £73 for hotel taxes. And when we arrived at the hotel we were asked to pay €48 tax charges again for 4 days

Reviewed February 17, 2019
8.4
Excellent
YOU from Singapore
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Good location”

Good location & very friendly staffs. They got the room ready early so that we could check in so it was quite helpful after a long flight. Only drawback was noise as our room was on the ground fl, next to the reception area.

Reviewed April 15, 2018
8.8
Excellent
SHIBUYA from Japan
Group
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Great Receptionist!”

Very close to Termini station. The room as booked was very old but keep clean and well prepared. The most impressive thing at hotel was high hospitality and warm-hearted receptionist! Thank you Mr.Buruno!

Reviewed December 03, 2016
7.6
Very good
Ivan from Spain
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Good location”

It is a good location to explore the city, as it is near Termini station which is the main hub for metro and train to go to the airport. The area itself is not great, but it servers the pourpose. The room is comfortable enough, and the breakfast is quite nice, with a good variety of choice. If you are coming to Rome to explore the city, this is a very good choice with reasonable price.

Reviewed March 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lauren from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Somewhere to rest your head after a long day of walking ”

It was a great hotel in the centre of time just off the main station of termini the area was good shops and bars around but we used it literally as somewhere to sleep we were out and about in rome all day so didnt use it probably as much as others the staff were so friendly and attentive and it was clean and tidy definirely reccomend this hotel as cant fault any of it and the breakfast was good, filling and there was lots of choice one thing I did actually like was that you handed the key in to reception whenever you went out so you didnt have to worry about losing it

Reviewed October 27, 2018
7.2
Very good
Daniel from Singapore
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Convenient and great location”

It was a pleasant stay here. The location was great with train and bus station which it’s very accessible. 5 mins walk from Termini station. The hotel room is small but still consider decent for us. Wifi connection was fast and good too. It will be better if the room can provide tooth brush and house slippers. Great place to stay when you are in Rome.

Reviewed July 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sharon from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

A perfect location”

Hotel is perfectly located to the Termini which allows you to get around Rome so quickly. A shuttle bus around 5 euro gets you from the airport straight to termini then just a few minutes walk to the hotel. The termini also has buses that get you around the city. My daughter navigated me well and a 24 hour bus ticket was only 7 euros each. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It was clean and although my room was not ready when we arrived they did give us complimentary drinks while we waited. Only downside was the WIFI.... if you have to keep in touch with family it was sometimes unreliable. Maybe that was just a technical glich while we were there but for someone travelling with a teenager... you know how they like to use their social media. Apart from that... all was good.

Reviewed July 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kathryn from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Exceptional”

Bery central for using public transport. In Or out of Rome. Front desk was open 24/7. So we were able to find accommodation in the middle of the night when our incoming flight was delayed and our original hotel was overbooked. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms. No traffic noise.

Reviewed June 09, 2018
8.0
Excellent
lucky from Indonesia
Business traveler
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Nice and warm hotel”

Nice room..

Reviewed January 29, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Cheau from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Good breakfast and great location”

Located within 5 mins walking distance from main train station. Breakfast was great.

Reviewed December 10, 2018
3.6
Tamara from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Review score”

Hey split us into 2 rooms when we booked one. When we went to leave, we wanted to pay our city tax with credit card but the POS was down. Had been down for at least 3 days. How convenient for them. Why not just post cash only! Very close to train station was good

Reviewed February 18, 2019
7.6
Very good
Poh from Malaysia
Group
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Great Location”

2minutes walking to Roma Termini Station, hotel front desk is friendly and supportive. Room and breakfast is ok.

Reviewed January 28, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
ERL from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Thumbs Up”

Good location near Termini complimented by a generous breakfast spread, clean & comfortable and an attentive staff.. Will be looking forward to a return stay.

Reviewed November 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
AI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

Nice and comfy small room”

We were given a room on the ground level near to the toilet and bar. Noises were heard but that did not disturb our sleep. The room was really small so we had to manage the limited space for 2 big bags. Other than the size, the beds were comfortable and both toilets and room were clean. Breakfast was good. The location was excellent and just a short walk to Termini station. I would recommend and likely stay at the same hotel again.

Reviewed April 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kirsty
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Great location for transport links and beautiful, traditional hotel that is immaculately kept.”

Lovely hotel with lots of traditional features. Good sized rooms and modern, clean bathrooms. Breakfast was plentiful. The hotel was also within walking distance of the main tourist attractions. Our initial room was close to the bar area which lead to one poor nights sleep and it was very noisy early in the morning. I explained this to the hotel staff and they kindly agreed to move us to another available room, which was much quieter. The staff were very understanding and accommodating throughout. All in all, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed April 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Joyce from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Exceptional”

The hotel is very close to the Roma Termini station, bus station and shuttle bus stop for buses from Ciampino airport. The room was clean and comfortable. It was noisy from early morning because a street market was set up each day. May be best to ask for a higher level room if street noise would be a problem. Breakfast was plentiful and staff were attentive. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. You need to pay 6 euros/person/per night extra for Rome city tax.

Reviewed March 07, 2018
5.6
Cherin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Not that professional ”

We book this hotel for few days, the first night the reception was arrange us to a room in a ground floor and very old which is really bad!! There is no hot water for shower, it’s just a bit warm and only can have it for 5 mins! As that’s was already very late, so we just leave it cause we feel very tried, this room not even meet 1 star hotel!! Next day morning we complain then they immediately change another room to us, this room was totally different , it meet the standard and clean and important is got hot water for shower! Hotel staff also some is good and some is no good; the first night we check in, the staff was very good and nice, introduce us different place to go for signseeing and how to take transportation, but when we ask the day counter staff, that guy became very impatient and even not willing to answer! so hotel have to re-training their staffs.

Reviewed March 05, 2018
7.6
Very good
Soyhan from Japan
Family with young children
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017

Good hotel with decent breakfast”

It was a fairly comfortable stay with a nice open buffet style breakfast. The location is pretty nice about 5 minute walk from termini station. The staff were friendly and the room was cleaned regularly. The only thing to complain about would be the too narrow elevator but we were kind of lucky about being placed on the second floor so it didn't prove to be a big problem ..Overall, it was satisfactory.

Reviewed August 09, 2017
4.8
shirey from Australia
Family with teens
Classic Triple
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Holiday”

The room was small down in a dungeon. Claustrophobic . Never ever will I. Stay there again or recommended it. The second night we had our 18 yr old granddaughter staying with us and they put a trundle bed at the bottom of our bed even though we booked a triple bed . I complained but they would not move us . Paper cups everything cheap and nasty never again.

Reviewed July 24, 2018
6.0
Debra-Julie from Australia
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Disapointing”

We recently had two stays at this hotel . On our first stay after a 17 hr flight from Australia we were informed that there was a problem with the lights and they would have to put us in another hotel . My advice to them would be to make sure it is a much better hotel than your own .. the one we stayed in was disgusting ! So instead of starting our holiday off happy we were very upset . The next day they told us they had a bottle of wine waiting at the bar for us .. it's still there . On our return they tried to book us into a room with two beds .. but I refused . Another thing that annoyed me was the lady who checked us in basically ignored me and only spoke to my husband .. even though the booking was in my name. The coffee cups are foam and come with a plastic pop stick to stir it with. On the positive side .. the location was great for train catching , and easy enough to get around . Also the pillows and bed were good . The bathroom had a great mirror with magnifying side.

Reviewed June 10, 2018
6.8
Good
Isabel from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Good”

Proximity to the metro station is very good. Small room but clean. Helpful and polite staff.

Reviewed August 11, 2018
4.8
Pushpa from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Review score”

I would not stay here next time.

Reviewed July 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sabrina from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Excellent”

Simple and elegent !!

Reviewed December 23, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Mario from Italy
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016

Good value for money, central location”

Good value for money, central location

Reviewed July 16, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Rajesh from India
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

City Center ”

Great place to stay

Reviewed November 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ana from United States
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

Exceptional”

Excellent location only 3 blocks away from Termini. Very clean and nice and cozy!! :) Rooms are small so be prepared for that!

Reviewed October 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Charlene from United States
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Excellent”

Great placed. Loved Bruno!

Reviewed August 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Karen from United States
Family with teens
Classic Triple
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Karen”

Extremely helpful staff. Arranged return of handbag left at restaurant the night before we were leaving and had it mailed home! Can't thank them enough for making a difficult situation very simple!

Reviewed June 05, 2018
5.6
Balazs from Hungary
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

Above average”

They offered us 2 single bedrooms instead of a double room, would not allow us to print off important travel documents and breakfast wasn’t as described.. Also the WiFi always knocks me off the network

Reviewed May 09, 2018
6.8
Good
qifen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Good location but walls are super thin!”

The location is fantastic. However one can't really rest well at night if you have noisy neighbours as the walls are really thin. We had to call the reception to ask them to quiet down but one can even hear the loud footsteps when others are walking along the corridors.

Reviewed March 21, 2018
6.4
Good
allan from Philippines
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Room with kitchen and walking distance to 5 major tourist spots ”

The title says all the good things about the hotel in addition to having a reliable room temperature Heater. Don't ask for housekeeping beyond its schedule like asking for your daily compliment of bottked water becauase the front desk will not give you if the housekeeping is out already. I asked for wake up call from front desk and it never came so don't rely on that. Don't blame the front desk either as wake up call maybe connected with the phone system. Front desk are attentive and answers questions but jot as helpful as Filipino front desks personnel we.met in all hotels in Europe.

Reviewed April 19, 2017
6.4
Good
Alex from Singapore
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Ok hotel ”

Nice little hotel not too far from the train station. Good breakfast.

Reviewed March 02, 2018
7.6
Very good
chow from Singapore
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Very good”

Good place to stay if you travel by train .. 7 mins to Roma Termini . Very NICE Breakfast with good atmosphere . Staff are friendly . Rooms kind of small

Reviewed October 31, 2017
6.0
Angel from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Good location ”

The location is good but the room was a bit disappointed. The rooms were not cleaned when we checking into the hotel. There was some unpleasant smell in the room even after cleaned.

Reviewed April 14, 2016
4.4
Andreea from Romania
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Review score”

To much noise and even if I noticed at the reception, nothing been solved

Reviewed November 23, 2018
7.2
Very good
Sergey from United States
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018

Only Location is good”

Breakfast area is very small and not enough for all people. You need to wait to take the breakfast if you want to leave early morning. Not changing sheets at all. Staff is very friendly

Reviewed October 27, 2018
4.8
shirey from Australia
Family with teens
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Tiny room , dArk , downstairs. ”

Nothing like the pictures show . Depressing . A small almost windowless room , down in the ground at back of building . No kettle plastic cups . Back packers better than this .

Reviewed July 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Exceptional”

Really good location, staff service excellent, rooms are a bit tired now but they are comfortable

Reviewed April 29, 2018
8.4
Excellent
EAMONN from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017

Excellent”

Excellent staff and location.Not 4 star by UK standard but very clean , well serviced and comfortable.Location is excellent.

Reviewed February 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Abdul from Afghanistan
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Good location ”

Good location And Friday staf also price is reasonable

Reviewed January 14, 2017
6.8
Good
Chihiro from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017

good”

location is good, it is closed to Termini station so you can easily take train, metro, and bus. cleaning services everyday and wifi is working fine

Reviewed June 25, 2017
5.2
Lynna from Philippines
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Room too small. AC is not working well, which is badly needed on Summer time”

Good location though. Walking distance from Roma Termini

Reviewed August 13, 2016
7.2
Very good
MAGED from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016

Location”

.

Reviewed August 10, 2016
2.8
NURIA from Spain
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

MUY MALO EL HOTEL”

El hotel tiene unos baños reformados pero mal. Poco limpio. El aire acondicionado hacia ruido y lo teníamos q apagar para dormir. Como por la noche teníamos frío sacamos del armario un edredón q tenia una mancha en el centro. Nos quedamos porq eran sólo dos noches, si llegan a ser más nos habríamos ido. El último día nos dijeron q nos prepararian el desayuno para llevar puesto q nos marchamos a las 5 de la mañana. Cuando fuimos a recepción no teníamos el Box y el recepcionista dijo q no sabía nada y se hizo el loco. Nos hicieron pagar 28 eu en concepto de tasas. Cuando contratamos , las tasas estaban incluidas.( eso lo reclamaremos a Agoda) Es un hotel al que no le pongo ni 3 estrellas ya que he ido a hoteles de tres muy superiores a éste.

Reviewed January 22, 2019
4.0
DAVID from Colombia
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Review score”

NO DEBEN OFRECER LAS HABITACIONES DEL PRIMER PISO, HUELEN MAL Y HAY MUCHO RUIDO!!!

Reviewed May 21, 2018
6.8
Good
Juan from Spain
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

Muy bien todo, excepto el problema de carecer de wifi en la habitacion”

Buen hotel

Reviewed September 24, 2016
7.6
Very good
ulysses from France
Family with teens
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Excellent emplacement ”

Pour résumer, hotel assez rustique, qualité et accueil du personnel moyen, petit-déjeuner moyen, emplacement gros point fort à même pas 5 minutes de marche de Tirmini et dans un quartier très animé avec boutiques et restaurants. Très mauvaise surprise à l’annonce d’une city taxe (6€ par nuit et par personne). Tout de même bon rapport qualité/prix.

Reviewed November 10, 2018
7.2
Very good
Christina from Germany
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Very good”

Sehr gut zu Fuss zu erreichen, 5 Minuten vom Hbf Termini entfernt, alle Buslinien, hopp off hopp on Buslinien und Metros fahren vom Termini ab. Ein 24 Stundenticket für die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel kostet 7€ / Person. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein, aber sauber, Frühstücksbuffett mit Müsli und Kuchen. Sehr freundliches Personal und rund um die Uhr besetzter Empfangsthresen

Reviewed May 17, 2018
7.2
Very good
Thomas from Germany
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018

Recht gutes Hotel mit leichten Mängeln - Preis-Leistung gut”

Die Wände sind sehr dünn und hellhörig. Es fehlt in dem kleinen schlauchartigen Einzelzimmer eine Kofferablagebank. Bei der Rezeption kommt es darauf an, wer da sitzt. Als ich ankam, wurde ich knapp-höflich begrüßt, aber nicht überschwänglich. Die Art des Rezeptionisten war eher kühl-arrogant. Die anderen Rezeptionisten waren "normal freundlich" und hilfsbereit. Zimmer sauber. Lage recht nah (gute 400 m) zum Hauptbahnhof Termini. Das Hotel liegt in einer Einbahnstraße, dort fährt kein Bus vor die Haustür. Wenn man abends vom Termini zum Hotel läuft, sind mir vereinzelt "Gestrandete der Gesellschaft" begegnet; ich wurde aber nicht belästigt. Die dem Hotel zugewandte Ostseite des Bahnhofes scheint die "häßlichere" zu sein; dort gibt es - wie in vielen Großstädten - einige Obdachlose, Prostituierte, Straßenhändler etc. Der Lebensmittelladen Coop liegt aber auch auf dieser Seite, neben dem Ausgang des Termini. Das Frühstück ist gut. es gibt einen (alten, kleinen) Fahrstuhl f. 4 Pers.

Reviewed April 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
mauro from Italy
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

purtroppo”

Vorrei lasciare un commento ma non posso perchè non ci sono stato.

Reviewed March 30, 2018
2.0
AI from Japan
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

最悪の対応でした”

バスタブ付きの部屋を探してこちらのダブルルームを予約したのですが、チェックイン当日に勝手にダウングレードされていました。離れたシングル2部屋しか空いていないと言われ、その部屋には狭いシャワーブースしかありません。(シングルルームにバスタブがあるという表記は偽りです) 交渉の余地はなく、フロントも自分は悪くないといった対応。下水の臭いが部屋まで漂ってきて、一晩中不愉快でした。 朝食会場では、3度もルームナンバーを確認に来るなど、スタッフの引き継ぎが全くできていない様子でした。

Reviewed January 10, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
FUSAHITO from Japan
Business traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

ローマ・テルミニ近くで、本当にお勧めします。”

スタップも全くダレてなくて、清潔で、本格的な準グランドホテルです。 特にマイナスも私はないです。価格に見合う価値が有ればよいです。

Reviewed July 07, 2018
6.0
恵三 from Japan
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

雰囲気は良”

費用対効果を考えるなら充分満足出来る。

Reviewed August 20, 2018
7.2
Very good
TAJIMA from Japan
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Very good”

部屋が狭すぎ、2人で利用するのは大変でした。 朝食のジュースが薄かった。 ただ1人旅なら駅も近く、値段もやすので良いのでは

Reviewed February 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
kanta
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

よかった”

綺麗 安いのに朝食ッシッカリしている

Reviewed September 13, 2018
2.4
yasuko from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017

とにかく狭い部屋と細いベッド”

申し訳ないけど書かせてもらいますが、まずこちらがイタリア語で話しているのにフロントの女性があまりに無愛想。部屋が物凄く狭いしベッドは寝返りうてないほど細い。ベッドの頭の方の枠が全部外れたまま立て掛けてある‼駅から近いと思ったが結構遠い。インスタントコーヒーや冷蔵庫はあります。次の日使った電気ポットは残った水が入ったまま。チェックアウト11時と確認したのに清掃の人がいきなり10時過ぎに入ってきた。良かったのは、細くてガタガタノベッドの上に小さな飴が1個置いてあったこと。

Reviewed June 30, 2017
4.8
Jakkrit from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

โรงแรมทำเลดี พนักงานเย็นแย่มาก”

โรงแรมดี ใจกลาง termini เดินขึ้นรถไฟได้สองสถานี พนักงานตอนไปเช็คอินตอนเช้าดีมากบริการดีมาก พนักงานตอนเย็นแย่มาก พูดจาใส่อารมย์ พูดอังกฤษไม่ชัดเอง และอารมย์เสียใส่ แบบแย่ๆมากๆ กากสุดๆ ส่วนห้องเหม็นห้องน้ำมาก ต้องนอนเปิดหน้าต่าง ห้องที่ดูไว้ มีสีแดง ที่นอน ผ้าม่าน แต่ของจริง ไม่มี เป็นห้องธรรมดา ผ้าปูขาว ม่านขาว ห้องนอนเล็ก เอาไว้อาศัยนอน ที่ล้างก้น เหมือนชัดโครกบ้านเรา ก็แตก กลิ่นก็ออกเหม็นมาก อาหารเช้าพอได้ แนะนำร้าน the Blamber bar ดีมาก อยู่ใกล้โรงแรม ไปสองวัน ดินเนอร์ที่นี่สองวันเลย อาหารดี อร่อยไม่แพง ไปต้องสั่งไวน์ pimitivo กินนะ อร่อยมาก

Reviewed March 13, 2018
6.0
Chan from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Above average”

時值天氣寒冷,浴室的暖氣設備壞了,也沒有一般歐洲酒店的發熱毛巾架,更糟的是房間的暖氣有風沒暖氣,通知酒店人員,但說已客滿沒有房間可更換,也維修不了,職員穿著厚衣說他不覺得房間冷,認為沒暖氣不是問題!

Reviewed February 11, 2019
5.6
kim from South Korea
Group
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

레알 가지마요 방 개좁고 존나 비싸 ”

가격대비 진짜 꾸진방 줬구요 젤 별론게 수압 진짜 장난치나? 샤워기 물 안바꿔져서 위에서 고정해서 물나오는데서 걍 강제 샤워 매일했어요 그리고 물 진짜 물줄기로 쪼르르 쪼르르 나오고 조오온나 씻는데 30분걸려 아 적는데 짜증나 그리고 숙박하는 날마다 6유로씩 인당 줘야되요 시바 로마오면 저어어어얼대 다시 올 의사 1도 없고 여기 오지마요 아 그리고 조식먹었는데 파인애플쥬스에 초파리 나왔어요 개짜증나 ㅡㅡ

Reviewed December 01, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
JAEYOUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

좋은방 인거 같아요”

위치상 너무 좋았습니다. 3분거리 주변에 마트가 한 4분정도 걸어가면 있어요

Reviewed January 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
CHANGHYEON
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

최고!!”

테르미니역에서5분거리. 방시설도 괜찮. 직원서비스도 준수.

Reviewed January 09, 2019
4.0
kim from South Korea
Group
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

별로에요 진짜”

1. 수압 미쳤어요 거희 씻는 시간 옆방이랑 겹치면 못 씻을듯 2. 방음 진짜 안되요 누구 들어오고 나가고 대화소리 다들림 3. 방 존나 좁아요 4층이었는데 지붕땜에 머리 맨날박고 개싫었음 4. 테르미니역에서 애매하게 멀어요 5. 걍 제발 오지마 제발 부탁할게

Reviewed December 03, 2018
7.2
Very good
Seongho from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

위치 ”

로마 테르미니역에서 걸어서 5분? 가깝습니다. 조식은 지하에서 뷔페식인데, 그럭저럭 괜찮습니다. 호텔에 무료 와이파이가 있으나 카카오톡도 겨우 할 수 있을 정도.. 웹서핑나 사진전송은절대불가.. 방 3개를 예약했고, 체크인 당일 방 하나의 문제로 타 호텔을 이용했습니다(호텔 측에서 다른 호텔을 잡아줬어요. 그런데 별 없는 호텔..). 화장실은 유럽에서 다녀본 3성급 중에는 가장 괜찮았네요. 기본적인 세면용품 다 있고, 샤워부스 제대로 막혀있습니다. 건식 화장실에 익숙하지 않은 한국인에겐 적당한 곳입니다.

Reviewed May 25, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
JIWOO from South Korea
Family with young children
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

싸고 괜찮아요!!”

가격 저렴하고 조식도 생각보다 너무 괜찮았아요!! 다만 숙소가 너무 좁았던 점이 아쉽네요ㅠㅠ

Reviewed February 22, 2019
7.6
Very good
Il from South Korea
Couple
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

전체적으로 아담함”

전체적으로 무난하지만 방이 너무 좁네요 ㅠㅠ 하지만 호텔 침대가 좋고 지장은 별로 없어요.^^

Reviewed August 09, 2018
7.6
Very good
JAEBOK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018

테르미니역에서 5분거리 위치”

테르미니역에서 5분거리 위치, 방음이 잘 안됨

Reviewed June 18, 2018
6.4
Good
Giwon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Classic Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

위치는 좋았음”

위치와 조식이 만족스러웠으나 로마 호텔 대부분이 그렇듯 시설이 상당히 낙후되어있었고 인종차별로 인함인지는 모르겠으나 우리만 1층 방으로 배정된듯한 느낌이있었음. 창문을 활짝열수도없었고 매우 불편하고 습해서 다시는 가고싶지않았음. 간다면 2층 이상의 룸으로 꼭 배정받으시길. 낙후된점 외엔 가격대비 괜찮았음

Reviewed May 24, 2018
8.0
Excellent
KYOUNGJIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

나름 깨끗하고 좋음”

화장실이 특히 깨끗하지만 실내화 제공을 하지 않음

Reviewed October 16, 2017