Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Kevin from Australia
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice place to stay
clean comfortable room, good restaurant, great bathroom
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from Australia
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nearby local market
close to shopping,
overall we had a good stay here. average hotel, breakfast options not very good, view over busy road interesting to look at local life on busy. plenty of tv options, nice bed and bathroom.
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pablo from Austria
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
I was just shot in the faciliy, but I enjoy it
Middle in Delhi with confort and accecibility to the public transportation network
A spacious, clean room quite despite the lively area in which it is locates I hade the impression to be in an oase, while stay indoors.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
value for money
market nearby, friendly staff and good restaurant
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Guilherme from Brazil
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
A very untrustfull experience, all about money
Location, Bathroom and the Check out
The services provided by the hotel are very untrustworthy. They get commission for everything, so this way they create a negative chain around their selves. The manager is very polite and very slippery man.The hotel is very new but you will feel like a walking bill of dollars.Dont ask for a taxi they will overcharge it..I had a very bad experience ..never again...
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracey from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Oasis of calm in crazy Delhi
Food, room, fast internet
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel very clean with wonderful service
Good position boutique style hoel
Taxi driver took us to sister hotel first. The Florence was everything we needed with good service nice beds. The restaurant was good and very accomadating providing meal service 24 hours. Even provided breakfast in a box for early check out. The only one very small thing missing was a hairdryer.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very comfortable, a pleasant stay
Good market location
We liked everything about this hotel, it was clean, well-appointed with a really nice bathroom and lots of hot water!! It's on a busy street, but with double-glazed windows here was no problem with sound. The staff were obilging.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vorapoj from Thailand
Couple
Premium Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice for Relax
Near the Market Street
Very Nice Hotel near Subway & Market Street. Helpfull Staff. Restuarant food with reasonable price.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kalaichelvan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Superb hotel with good & friendly staff.
Clean, looks very nice & premium , pleasant fragrance, friendly staff, good facilities in room & decent breakfast.
Very good & pleasant rooms. Hot water was fantastic and I enjoyed my stay there. It also serves good breakfast of both Indian and continental types. Once u step into the hotel, it smells very good too.. The hotel is situated amongst a jewelry souk and good shopping areas around. The city center and places of interest are also nearby. I will definitely recommend this hotel for future vists to New Delhi.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: