Excellent 8.2
Based on 1040 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ANADARAJEN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
4th time being here
Cleanliness, room design and food
Awesome!
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Jenny from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Beautiful escape from urban jungle
Quiet and lush green surroundings. The rooms were amazing. Loved it.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Anuar from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good stay.
Comfortable, nice ambience and clean.
Good.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

LAI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
THE STAY WAS SUPERB
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, GREAT LOCATION
We were organizing our wedding ceremony there. The hotel is a bit expensive but overall worth the money. Staffs were friendly and room design was fantastic. We love it. Didn't include breakfast, so as for the food we cant comment. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Eileen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
If you are looking for a quiet and secluded place,
Quietness, less crowded, greeneries
Excellent. The hotel is clean, quiet and not so crowded. The breakfast was great, the room was wonderful, the staff were helpful, the surrounding was serene and beautiful. Near to dhoby gaut as well. A very peaceful stay. Thumbs up.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Danielle from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great for staycations
Room, location, service
My second time staying here. I love that it's centrally located but hidden away in the park. Takes a bit of time to walk out and back but the walks are always enjoyable. Service is great too and we especially enjoyed the free evening hour of drinks and canapés. Room is very comfortable. The light and aircon controls were all very easy to adjust. Bathroom is huge. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a couples staycation.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Shiqi from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A lovely getaway
Rooms, ambiance and location
It was a pleasant stay at Hotel Fort Canning. The hotel is designed like an old colonial house, which is different from the usual hotels. While it is located near the city, there is quite a fair bit of walking to get to the nearest MRT station/bus stop. Wouldn't pose a problem for those who drive as there is complimentary parking for guests. Excellent choice for some quiet couple time.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Awesome, value for money
Superb service, super clean room, value for money
Service from the reception to service staff was impressively excellent. Room is very nice, looks exactly as in pictures. Marble flooring looks luxurious and very well maintained. Hotel environment is great, with lots of greens. Quite accessible, 5-10 mins walk to Dhoby ghaut mrt. Very value for money! Recommended!!
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Zhiwei from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A overrated hotel for sure
Automation Technology, Friendly Staffs & Comfort Bed
The room was delayed till 3pm before I can check in. The floor in the room was kinda sticky & looks dirty. The interior room design is not suitable for family as the toilet & shower shared one sliding door. The bath tub is just beside my bed, I do not know what is the purpose of putting a bathtub there.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
clean room, romantic, quiet surroundings
clean room, quiet, nice spa
great stay for a couple, nice and quiet location, beautiful quiet garden
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: