Excellent 8.2
Based on 1038 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1038 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Zila from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Wonderful
Comfort, cleanliness, view
Wonderful
Reviewed November 09, 2015

alexander from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
A Relief after a quick and pleasant check-in and a
Courteous staff, clean and nice location
Value for money
Reviewed November 05, 2015

peifen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Staycay
Room; Staff performance; Location
Although it was a short stay, we both enjoyed it! The ambience was nice and staffs really helpful and professional. Location was great with many food and entertainment options nearby.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Ann from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
Location, staff and park
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Pilar from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Heritage Hotel
Room size and facilities are good. Very Clean.
I choose Hotel Fort Canning is due the comment and close to Orchard road, but it's seems is far a way if we travelled with kids. Pool is the attractive thing that my kids like. Room size is good and it's very clean.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Ye from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Improvements To Be Made
Washroom's ambience, comfortable bed and the variety of tv channels
It was pleasant. However, i think the cleanliness of the washroom can be improved as there were a huge army of ants around the wash basin. Other than that, everything was good.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Ganesan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Couples taking a staycation
The peace and quiet. away from from the city feeling though we were at the heart of city.
Enjoyed it!! Everything was awesome. It would have been nice if the cocktails an refreshment for evening hour was upstaged a little more. Leaving just a few bottles and very few finger food bites seemed like it was not up to the mark of a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Yuan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice and pleasant Staycation
Clean, spacious, unique
Very clean and spacious room. huge bathroom with bathtub separated from the bath. Very peaceful surroundings as the hotel is situated next to fort canning park.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Nadia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Splendid getaway for this loving couple
I like the open bathroom concept where i can wind up the curtain to have a view from within the room. I love the bathtub, it is really clean and comfortable. I also like the varieties of TV channels.
Great =) Thank you.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Somsunee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Ok stay
Lunch
Ok stay
Reviewed September 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: