Excellent 8.2
Based on 1040 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Nurul from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
learnt to love it.
romantic ambience, huge stand-alone tub in the room, cosy bed
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Anantharaja from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The fort canning experience
Room, cleanliness and comfort
Great value and a comfortable stay
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Amanda from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Clean, suffcient, but abit old
Location, interior room design, services
Overall i give it a 8 out of 10. The staff were very helpful can nice. Location is good as well. Walking distance to mrt station and shopping mall. However, the room is a bit old, there is a wet smell on the carpet...
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Groups
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Disappointing service
Cocktails and canapés, nespresso, comfort
Stay was disappointing mainly due to the service staff ee encountered on the 2nd day. Servicr staff has been rather condescending in his speech and not been very helpful. The positivity encountered on the first day with the front desk staff (a pity he wasnt wearing a nametag) was tarnished, the second day front day staff. It even led to us deciding not to have our lunch at hotel after our shoot due to this.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Zhiming from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
as good as ever!!!
the staff were fantastic.. simply top notch
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Edivita from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Christmas staycation
Bathtub facing greenery, good reception
We had our 4-month old with us and they provided a complimentary crib which was neat, we don't have to bring our own. At first I was concerned of mosquitoes given it's park location but after staying there I can confirm that it's totally not a concern. The only hiccups were 1 of the 2-doors to the toilet not being able to close completely and a slight damp musky smell in the room. I'm not sure if it's due to the heavy rain outside or the toilet which has to always be slightly open due to the toilet door problem. Overall my family enjoyed our stay the highlight being our baby learning to float with daddy in the tub. It's really a neat tub!! Tip: bring your own favorite scented bubble bath or bath salts. It would be heavenly!!
Reviewed December 27, 2014

fraser from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very close to our branch office
Location only actually
Singapore service like always, really bad. But the location and the building of this hotel is great
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice Room and Clean
Clean, Modern and Cool
Feel very good once again but price is too expensive based on location
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Superb Hotel & Superb Room
Great Location, Superb & Cosy Room, Value the Money!!!
Staff was so helpful, Bring us to the room and show our room!!. And the room was sooooo superb!!! Itz only a deluxe room but the standard was more den tat!! Everyting was sooo excellent!!! Enjoyed our stay there....Will come again for the suite room...thumbs up!!! ☆☆☆☆☆
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Ain from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Beautiful experience
Room, service and ambience
Reviewed December 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: