Excellent 8.2
Based on 1039 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Andy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great ambience
Romantic getaway; great club facilities
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Koon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Lovely
I have always wanted to try this boutique hotel. Absolutely lovely. You have access to the park which is great for walks and runs. Hotel is small and cosy, with lovely rooms and pool. Will definately go back. It is on the hill so hailing a cab takes a while, but otherwise it is a great stay.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Aung from Myanmar
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location and quiet
Normally I stay in centrally located hotels but wanted to have a different experience. Beautiful location with a lot of greenery. Initially I was on the ground floor and it was quite dark (i like natural light), so requested a move to a higher floor, but that was a bit dark too. So I managed to get moved to a new room on the city side and it was great. The staff through out the requests were professional and really tried to help.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Joanne from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice ambience
Very peaceful as it is up in the hill. Staff were nice. Shopping center is a walking distance. Room is clean and spacious.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

YEAN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Lux boutique hitel
Hotel room is beautiful. Checkin is fast. Only problem is the location. Not plenty nearby.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Yeo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very nice environment
Stayed in the canopy garden room, with a personal terrace outside the door. Should have thicker bushes outside to separate between the neighboring units, will be good if insect repellent are provided for hotel guest, I was bitten multiple time by mozzies and some bugs from the outdoor chairs Overall, Very pleasant stay there, good service from the staffs, totally enjoyed the 2 swimming pool, will be back again
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Joanne from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Birthday stay
Has a weekend staycation for my birthday. The guest relationship gave me a surprise when I received a complimentary slice of cake. Service is good and the stay is just fantastic.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

SIHUA from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Exceed expectation
A relatively small 5 star heritage hotel, so we benefited from less crowd, and had the pool mostly to our own. Surrounded by lots of greenery, yet with very central location. Spacious and clean room. We love the bathtub from where we can have very good view of the greenery outside
Reviewed May 24, 2016

azimah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
awesome toliet
A comfortable boutique hotel that makes you feel relaxed like coming home. 7min walk to Dhauby Ghaut MRT which is convenient enough. Surrounded by a beautiful park that separates you away from the hectic city life. Suitable for those who enjoy nature. I love, love, love the white marbled-effect decor of the bathroom, the simplicity yet functionality of it and the fact that SO MUCH LIGHT comes in through the floor-to-ceiling glass window! I’m that girl who needs her sunlight! Staff is very friendly too, including the cleaners who never fails to greet you when you pass by.Thumbs up.👍
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: