Excellent 8.2
Based on 1038 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1038 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Woo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in March 2016
A great hotel for stay cation!
-Cleanliness is good -Staffs are friendly -Value for $$$ However, no hair dryer is provided. Ants are on the ground outside the garden
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tom from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent
I had no faults with the hotel, made even better by the deal I got for a last minute booking on agoda. Location is excellent. Would definitely go again
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice bathroom with a view of YMCA
Expensive place, location wise not, bedroom size not as big it seems
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YUI from Singapore
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in March 2016
Quiet place, Good relax
It's a good relax place in the city. Most of hotels in Singapore are nearby Marina Bay. You could have different experience here. I like evening drinking. The wine is very nice. Restaurant is also not expensive. I really enjoyed my stay there.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

normaliana from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
weekend stay
room is clean, bathroom was awesomeness. staffs are friendly. breakfast was good.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jade from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Dirty
Stayed at the concer room - the windows were filthy. Bear in mind the windows take up an entire wall - So disgusted we had to close the blinds to avoid having to stare at bird poo in bed
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staycation
The service is probably one of the best I have experienced so far. The view in the bathtub is not too bad, wide range of tv channels choices. Perfect!
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

XIUZHENG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great getaway
Great hotel for couples and honeymooners.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Komkrit from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice Hotel in Singapore
Location , Room Condition , Facility
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Venkadasan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Staycation
Good Hotel
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: