Excellent 8.2
Based on 1038 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1038 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
quiet getaway
quiet, clean, friendly staff
Booked this place for a getaway during Chinese New Year. The staffs around the hotel are really helpful to my needs and this is a lovely spot to getaway from the City area as it is situated at Fort Canning. The only drawback was that there is only one restaurant at this hotel and the food menu is not extensive enough. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Just ok, nothing special.
Not 5 star level yet. Location is slightly far to center of Orchard. If you with children, you may need taxi. Breakfast just ok, could be better. Large bed and unique bathroom, which is nice. Fitness center is good, well equipped. Staffs are not friendly, we didn't feel warm welcome. With amount of money we paid, we feel like it could be better.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Danielle from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great staycation destination
Location was central, room was v comfortable and nice.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Salina from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Overall great and comfortable stay.
Large bed, spacious unique bathroom
It was an overall great and comfortable stay. We did not dine at the hotel as it did not provide halal options but we were at the heart of the shopping district, so getting halal meals was not a problem. The one setback, the walls are not soundproof. Conversations n activities next door or even when we were walking along the corridor could be heard.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Overall services was good. location not ideal
1. Good services nice staffs 2. Nice room
Location wise was not ideal. The room that was given to us was not ideal too as it lack of privacy. Its just beside the reception area. The staffs were nice. The hotel was quite creepy at night. Overall we would think that its a good boutique hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fahad from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Premium
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Good location and hotel style. Cleanless is satisfactory.
Room service is not good
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amani from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in January 2016
the perfect hotel
located in the middle of shopping areas
staff was very friendly and nice. the room is superb. the patio is also perfect
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suan from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Quaint Hotel Tucked Away in Greenery
The fact that the bathroom was washed in natural light looking out to greenery. Walkking distance to Orchard Road. Quiet, away from buzz of city.
It was very pleasant. Pool was nice. The room features were nice, and I really enjoyed the greenery surrounding the hotel.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANADARAJEN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
4th time being here
Cleanliness, room design and food
Awesome!
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in January 2016
Beautiful escape from urban jungle
Quiet and lush green surroundings. The rooms were amazing. Loved it.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: