Excellent 8.2
Based on 1038 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1038 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Patricia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
We loved our suite, the pool and the gym and how it felt secluded although it's just minutes from Orchard Road on foot. The only minus would be the tiny portions (we ordered ala carte) served at the restaurant.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

HUI from Singapore
Couple
Premium
Stayed one night in September 2016
Anni Staycation
The hotel room is clean and spacious. Overall we enjoyed our stay at HFC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

HERKKI from Estonia
Business traveler
Premium
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very bad place to stay
There's nothing good to add. Used to be a very good hotel while ago.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Staycation
Birthday staycation. Friendly staff. Surprise complimentary birthday cake with candle. Clean.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Sandy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
One of the best hotel in Singaopore for Staycation
Been trying out different hotels in singapore for staycation and i would highly recommend to try out Hotel Fort Canning. The environment was good, room was special as well. Its less than 10 minutes walk to Plaza Singapura. Front desk Staff was friendly and willing to help.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

XIUZHENG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great getaway staycation
Beautiful clean place to celebrate anniversaries
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Zainee from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Garden attached to room is best place to unwind and relax
Garden attached to room is best place to unwind and relax
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Martin from Germany
Couple
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great for couples that want to relax
Loved the bed. It was super comfy and huge (king sized bed). Having the toilet with an open view was a beautiful experience, soaking in the tub with a view. Staff were very friendly, helpful and polite.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

lim from Singapore
Family with young children
Premium King Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Old and not serve well
The customer service is bad and worse then a 4star Bangkok hotel the staff don't greet room was old floor we so sticky in room dining, bed was so sandy and there's cigarette burn mark. Disappointed!
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Tin from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good enough
Didn't get the room I expected although prepaid, instead a similar one with different layout, staff said rooms are available on a daily basis so I guess that's it. Location would be 5 star but 50% of the taxi I waited for were confused because there's another stop down under for hall access, it should be made clearer.
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: