Excellent 8.2
Based on 1040 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yu from Singapore
Couple
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
away from the hustle
lovely place on fort canning away from the hustle, awesome bathtub!
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Amira from Singapore
Couple
Premium
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Amazing!!!
staffs there are great, showed me the way up to my room, polite and friendly. Also the room is amazing, had an amazing stay.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Patricia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent
We loved our suite, the pool and the gym and how it felt secluded although it's just minutes from Orchard Road on foot. The only minus would be the tiny portions (we ordered ala carte) served at the restaurant.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

HUI from Singapore
Couple
Premium
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Anni Staycation
The hotel room is clean and spacious. Overall we enjoyed our stay at HFC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

HERKKI from Estonia
Business traveler
Premium
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Very bad place to stay
There's nothing good to add. Used to be a very good hotel while ago.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Staycation
Birthday staycation. Friendly staff. Surprise complimentary birthday cake with candle. Clean.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Sandy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
One of the best hotel in Singaopore for Staycation
Been trying out different hotels in singapore for staycation and i would highly recommend to try out Hotel Fort Canning. The environment was good, room was special as well. Its less than 10 minutes walk to Plaza Singapura. Front desk Staff was friendly and willing to help.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

XIUZHENG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great getaway staycation
Beautiful clean place to celebrate anniversaries
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Zainee from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Garden attached to room is best place to unwind and relax
Garden attached to room is best place to unwind and relax
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Martin from Germany
Couple
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great for couples that want to relax
Loved the bed. It was super comfy and huge (king sized bed). Having the toilet with an open view was a beautiful experience, soaking in the tub with a view. Staff were very friendly, helpful and polite.
Reviewed August 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: