Very good 7.5
Based on 172 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Erica from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great Location
Hotel location is good
the room are very spacious, and the location is just perfect because there are a few famous big casino just nearby with five to ten minutes walking distance. the staff are very friendly, the room are clean.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Yuthapong from Thailand
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Convenient location and good value for money.
Very centralised location
ideal location for people who frequent casinos because it's within walking distance to wynn, star world, mgm and grand lisboa. the room is well maintained, clean, and fairly well furnished. it's also within easy reach to any other attractions of macau too. my group and i enjoyed staying at this hotel very much even though we could only booked and stayed in a standard room last time.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Thitichaya from Thailand
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Good price
not expensive
the hotel is not so bad and good price for the only night in macau and also still have the casino under the hotel.
Reviewed January 08, 2012

zhou from Canada
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Not bad hotel !
good location
we were stay in two nights ,there is only one floor nonsmoking in 15th. room size ok , best location in macao city!
Reviewed January 07, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location, decent rooms
Location is right in the middle of the city area
We stayed for two nights and found the hotel's location excellent. It is 5 minutes walk to big names like Wynn and Lisboa, and you can even take a 20 minute stroll to the famous tourist sites. Rooms were clean and tidy and also looked quite new. Basic amenities provided with the rooms.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great Location but Small rooms
Entertainment hub and shopping surrounding
near to shopping centre and easy to access the famous Casino in town and convienience to get the food and entertainment place.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Eng from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
A hotel
good location
a hotel with standard supplies; however, it did not come with free wifi even in the lobby which is a big let down. good location and good name that's why its customers are mainly chinese from main land china.
Reviewed January 03, 2012

Kartika from Indonesia
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great Location but less shuttle bus
Great location
We don't know anything about this hotel before, we choose because available date n in the middle of town. First i think for the price maybe reasonable with all the building, location, etc. but we a little bit dissapointed with the hotel shuttle bus..when we arrive in macau (ferry station) we looking for the hotel shuttle bus n we cannot find it till we ask after we had along wait, then they answered its really less the shuttle bus for this hotel. Then we went to taxi line with along line till 1 hour we waiting. When we arrive at the hotel, we like the hotel overall but the bed its hard.
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Dave from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Good location hotel in macau
location , easy access, shuttle buss provided by the hotel
good location , in the heart of macau. facilities also great. staff are very friendly and helpful. price can be considered as moderate nearly to cheap in macau for a good hotel like that. but the problem is , spring bed is too hard, not so good for your back bone :)
Reviewed December 07, 2011

HWA from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Hotel Fortuna
bath room and service
lots of chinese. bad point is restraunt and traffic service
Reviewed December 02, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: