Excellent 8.3
Based on 355 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 355 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Min from China
Solo traveler
Double Single Use Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location
Good location and clean room
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money
Reviewed September 05, 2014

julia from Australia
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
The hotel is one of the best
the staff, bathroom and breakfast
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Sebastian from United Kingdom
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Location, Breakfast, Staff
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Andreas from Germany
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Too hot - no airconditioning
Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Jimmy from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Double Single Use Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great breakfast, very clean
Great breakfast, clean, value for money
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

XIAOWEI from China
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
very clean hotel but room was not that big
clean, centrally located and close to attractions
It was a nice stay
Reviewed July 15, 2014

JUU from Malaysia
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great location, awesome staff
Centrally located, convenient, clean
It was a wonderful experience, staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. Hotel is centrally located. Couldn't have asked for more.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Lauren from Australia
Double Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Clean, friendly and super cool.
Trendy surrounds Close to tourist locations Easy and fast service
Fantastisch! The service was friendly and helpful and the hotel was really cool and modern
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Tapio from Finland
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
City holiday to learn about Berlin
Staff, room, location
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Francesco from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Centrally located hotel, clean and comfortable
Location, cleaniness, and friendly staff
I spent two nights at the hotel in June 2014. I found it very easy to access from the airport. Centrally located, few steps from Check Point Charlie but in a quiet area, well connected to other areas of the city through the very efficient public transportation system. The square in front of the hotel is very nice - ask for a room overseen the outside. The staff at the reception was professional and friendly - multiple languages spoken. The buffet breakfast at 14€ seems to be very interesting but I didn't dine at the hotel. Although the bedroom was small, it was tidy, clean, and all white with furniture of design; the bed was big and very comfortable. Bathroom with shower very functional. Quiet hotel. Fast internet. I would definitively recommend this hotel to everybody.
Reviewed June 27, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: