Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good Location and clean hotel
This is the second time I stay at this hotel. The location is really fantastic, next to the hotel is a McDonald and opposite the hotel is AEON Jusco. There are a lot of restaurant and shop near by and very convenient.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Chan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Club Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Everything is fine
When i book agoda the club delx room, i saw got sofa, room big. That why i book. But when i open the rm, dun hv sofa. If dun hv, agoda sha took out. Already check with their staff, that sofa is club cafe. Dun make ppl think tat tat room hv & get cheat by agoda
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Choy from Singapore
Family with teens
Executive Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
I just stay for one night. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again. Thank you
Just one night stay. The breakfast was very normal,
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Ling from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Room is small but comfy
Breakfast selection is limited.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Jin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great !
clean hotel with good location and friendly staff
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Gareth from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Excellent choice!
Was here as a staycation and felt that this hotel definitely punches above its weight. Clean, convenient and friendly staff. Breakfast provided was excellent too. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Ong from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
9.1
Good location near shopping mall bus stop many eating house and restaurants nite food stall ,value for money good sevice my child like the children swimming pool breakfast is okay.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Sky from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Poor Service & Inefficient Staff
The check-in time is stated 3pm as per the website and Agoda. Arrived at 3.15pm and was told the room is not ready yet and the staff is cleaning due to high occupancy the night before. Asked the front desk how long it will take them to clean up and get the room ready since we have a wedding dinner nearby and need to get ready by 6pm. She said it won't take long and most likely an hour. We went out for a walk and came back at 5pm. After an hour and 45 mins the room still not ready. She said the manager already upstairs checking and need another 10 mins. We waited at the lobby and after 10 mins, checked with them again. This time, was told they need another 5 mins. Check with them 5 mins later and was told need a while more. Finally at 5.30pm only manage to get the room's key. Paid for the full price but get the key after 2 hours and 30 mins later from the check-in time. No apology and nothing from the hotel. It is very nearby to Aeon Jusco mall but beware while you walk over because there is no proper path for pedestrian walk and cross. You will need to walk by the side of the main road.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Kelvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
2nd Time!
This is a great hotel! Have returned for a 2nd time. Great and ideal location. Close to attractions, shopping centres and eateries. Rooms are clean and nice. Staff are friendly and courteous. A great weekend staycation!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Strategic locaiton
Strategic location & convenient to the area of attractions
Reviewed September 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: