Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 615 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Demi from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Uncomfortable
Location, staff
Not pleasant, the room was not very clean, smelt bad and the bed was very uncomfortable. The cleanliness could have been a lot better. Will not stay here again
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Basic hotel
Location
Ok
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Average experience
Cheap parking. Close to shops and restaurants, theatre.
Room was very very small. We has two adults and 1 child. The roll out bed took nearly all available space so it made our stay very uncomfortable. Not worth the star rating it has. Won't stay there again or recommend it to friends.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable, clean and central
Close to Chinatown, very helpful staff and VERY comfortable bed
Loved it.... clean, comfortable and a great view from the 16th floor!! Perfect for a city stay in Melbourne
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Demi from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Not Great
Locality
Not good, I won't be staying here again if I can help it
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfort, Friendly Staff, Good Location
Comfort, Location, Ease of Administration
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abell from Malaysia
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
cramp dark and old
location location location
ordinary
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Woei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great holiday with family in this hotel
Simple, convenient and budget.
This hotel is reasonably priced. The good thing of this hotel is closed to major shopping centers and city, all within walking distance. Local foods restaurants are also nearby. The park is just cross the road but the crowd made noise during nice time. The bed is too hard to sleep and pillow is too soft.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siobhan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A nice stay
Great dining , clean bedding
We enjoyed our stay the room was a little small and tired paint work ect... Also an added parking cost of 20 a day due to external parking contract... Disappointing ruined the good room rate
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raja from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier King Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Good Family Holiday
Location, and Room SIze.
Generally, our stay at the Melbourne hotel was great. We will definitely visit Melbourne again.
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: