2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Daniel from Singapore
Couples
Premium King Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Stay
Had my honeymoon in Gold Coast and we stayed in HGC. We extended 2 more days of our stay in GC and was looking for other accommodation for different experience but on the 3rd day of our stay we decided to continue staying there because they have got great staff with great services and very helpful. We love the toilet as my Wife and I are really particular about cleanliness. We got great views of the sea and location was extremely convenient. The only thing we would hope is that the gym facilities can be upgraded. Otherwise, we love HGC and our 8 days of stay!
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alecia from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Spa King Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Awesome
Views Location Price
Stayed many times awesome hotel
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gurwinder from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value for money
Overall its was good hotel
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from Australia
Solo travelers
Premium King Ocean Spa
Stayed one night in January 2016
9 outta 10
Had a lovely stay. Only thing I could fault was the Air Con wasn't quite as efficient as other hotels I've stayed in, Took hours to bring the temp down, but it was a very humid day and staff were obliging by sending a maintenance man up who checked it out and provided me with a portable fan to circulate the air better. Other than that minor issue, everything else was great.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenelle from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Spa King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great stay!
the staff are world class, the room service food divine and the room was excellently appointed and clean
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
average
average
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Couples
Premium King Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Wouldn't mind restaying
The hotel was close to all proximity. The rooms were clean. The only thing I can complain about is the receptionist service as it was average. Furthermore, check your bill before paying as the recepionist was reluctant to give me a bill to check. After persistent and wanting to complain, a bill was given to me and they over charged me for accessing the mini fridge bar of which I did not.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location, average hotel
Staff could have been friendlier, especially upon check in
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Business travelers
Standard King
Stayed one night in January 2016
Helpful
My stay was great thanks. I spoke with "Louise" she may have been cleaning staff and she was pleasant and helpful, thanks again.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Lovely
Staff, location and food
Great
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: