Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1566 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Couple
Premium King Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
great view
view room seafood buffet
it was great view
Reviewed January 18, 2016

NATALIE from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Exceeded expectations
Location, room size, staff
Great location. Asked for a room on a higher level to make it a bit fun for the kids. They were so excited to learn we were on floor 35 of 36. It didn't matter that we weren't facing the ocean as we were facing the hinterland with the busy streets below us. Lots to look at. I did notice that even though we were up high there was still a lot of noise from the street. Didn't bother us at all but I imagine it would be quite noisy on a lower level room. Our family room had a King(?) in the main section and 2 singles in a separate room. It was a bit off-putting that the tea/coffee making facilities and the fridge is in a little section right next to the toilet.The staff were very friendly and it was easy to check in. Parking is $15 a night for space under the hotel which is a public carpark. We received a voucher for 2 for 1 adult buffet breakfast. Adults were $25 and children $10. Breakfast had some variety and the kids liked it but the hot food was just warm and a bit bland. Nothing special. But for our family it was cheaper than buying a hot breakfast at a cafe. We would definitely be happy to stay again.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Jannelle from Australia
Couple
Premium King Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Weekend away
Great location, quiet and clean
Very enjoyable
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Elroy from Indonesia
Family with teens
Premium King Ocean Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Amazing
Great location, big room, friendly staffs
Good place to have a vacation on gold coast. The staffs are very kind ad friendly.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Shailend from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Family
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Over Rated Why ?
Location, rates,
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Jill from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premium King Ocean View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Amazing hotel
Location, view, staff
I loved every minute- I was travelling alone and the staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. Perfect location close to everything, amazing view from the balcony and great room. The housekeeping even tucked in my teddy bear while I was out! Adam on the tour desk was fantastic
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Ling from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Spa King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great service and location
Location is the best
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Marina from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
A wonderful stay!
Best location, room comfort and staff performance
It was a wonderful stay! Love the location of the hotel - right in the heart of Surfers Paradise. Perfect access to the public transport. View of the ocean from the balcony is amazing. The seafood buffet at Hanlan's Restaurant on hotel premises is a must do! Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Totally enjoyed our stay, will stay there again.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Su from China
Couple
Premium King Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice location
Location location location nice place to stay in Gold Coast
It is a Nice place to stay in Gold Coast, you can have see a nice view!
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Frank from Australia
Solo traveler
Premium King Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great and amazing ocean view.
Splendid view - Nice and confy
Well located, amazing ocean view. Ps: Concierge advised that they will replace the WiFi - Blue Tooth system as this one not working; and nonone shown up. So no sound system to enjoy my music with the great view and a nice wine. Apart that hick up from concierge, well everything was awesome.
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: