Very good 7.5
Based on 2601 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Christine from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Retreat
Air-conditioner at lowest; room still warm. Upgrade to Premier was good at high floor since it's a retreat. Would be good if check-out could be at 2pm without additional charge.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

FONG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location is good
Location is good,but I think the hotel need to renovate, a bit old style and the facilities needed to be upgrade.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Boon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfortable hotel
Good location, comfortable room
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Boon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfortable hotel in the middle of the city
Comfortable bed and well equipped room. Good location
Reviewed May 11, 2016

GUIDO from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok hotel
The hotel is quite ok. Check in was very slow and they mixed up my reservation with another party having the same family name. However good location and value for money especially when u get a promotion
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Melissa from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location
close to eateries
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Sio from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Dust or without
It was really nice that they upgraded our room from twin to double bed. Price was quite low in light of a deal. Location was great too. However, the room felt dusty and my skin was irritated by it, especially the chairs in the room. It depends what you value I guess!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

William from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
Good location and not too expensive for Singapore.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
old hotel but acceptable
the room is comfortable although its old and has a smell. other than that its perfect. staff service is bad but its not affecting my alone time =)
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Fritz from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for the money
Had to book her for a last minute travel request and was very surprised when I arrived. The hotel location is excellent, the rooms were big, very clean and fascilities were in order. Extended my stay without an issue and r commended it to colleagues of mine.
Reviewed May 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: