Very good 7.5
Based on 2607 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Andre from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location, decent breakfast, need to improve on cleanliness of some areas
carpet is dirty at corner, housekeeping is not so attentive to detail, some trash is still lying on the floor. Quite a decent breakfast, value for money.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Toshihiko from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
bath room was not clean
mrt was close which was nice
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Hung from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
It's GOOD
This hotel is good for business travelers, it's center of city and near MRT.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Karen from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Singapore trip
The location is good becaus its near the MRT and is accessible to all the beautiful places in Singapore
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Sarah from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location, Good Staff, Clean and Satisfactory
Hotel is in a great location near Raffles. Next to many hotels charging way more per night. Plenty of shops, restaurants, MTR stops near by. Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Hotel is dated but I must have stayed in a refurbished room. Room wasnt massive but didnt pay for suite. Rooms had everything you need, clean, good upkeep. Breakfast was fine, buffet with plenty of options.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Cheryl from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good
Near town
Awesome
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Jasmin from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location.
I booked this hotel because of it's location.The MRT is just a few minutes walk (5 to 7 minutes, depending on how fast you walk). Raffles City(Shopping Mall) is pretty close by.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Yeow from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Need to improve
Place is just getting old and more improvement is needed.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

CHUE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Everything sucks. Worst hotel ever! Totally not value for money.
There are only a few facilities (gym and swimming pool). The room is old and small. The receptionist's service sucks and failed to solve and ignore my problem when I voiced out to them. I would never ever stay again, given the lousy service and quality of the room. It is totally not value for money at all. There are even better and cheaper hotels in Singapore.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Swee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Dont have car park
location
I am travel with two babies children. SO I need two baby coat. Therefore I always choose bigger room and with bathtub. However I still found the room is abit small and carpet and tower are smelly. The bathroom is big but not friendly used. The room is tie and was given queen bed size.
Reviewed March 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: