Very good 7.5
Based on 2616 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2616 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Cheryl from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good
Near town
Awesome
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Jasmin from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location.
I booked this hotel because of it's location.The MRT is just a few minutes walk (5 to 7 minutes, depending on how fast you walk). Raffles City(Shopping Mall) is pretty close by.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Yeow from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Need to improve
Place is just getting old and more improvement is needed.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

CHUE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Everything sucks. Worst hotel ever! Totally not value for money.
There are only a few facilities (gym and swimming pool). The room is old and small. The receptionist's service sucks and failed to solve and ignore my problem when I voiced out to them. I would never ever stay again, given the lousy service and quality of the room. It is totally not value for money at all. There are even better and cheaper hotels in Singapore.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Swee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Dont have car park
location
I am travel with two babies children. SO I need two baby coat. Therefore I always choose bigger room and with bathtub. However I still found the room is abit small and carpet and tower are smelly. The bathroom is big but not friendly used. The room is tie and was given queen bed size.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Ai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
A short stay
cleaniness, location,convenience
had a late check-in. Room ok - clean and presentable. Breakfast limited choices. Generally a good stay and convenient location.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

David from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good value
Corridors and lifts are showing signs of wear and tear and could benefit from a refresh, the breakfast was outstanding for the money, all staff were very helpful, can you stay in better hotels? - yes, but in Singapore be prepared to pay a lot lot more money for the privilege.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good!
Clean, comfortable and good location
I think I have a good stay at this hotel. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. I think I have a good sleep in this hotel.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Xin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Small washroom, tv signal bad, dirty pillow
Quiet
Moderate, small and bad design washroom, basic facilities such as comb is not provided. Very bad tv signal, check out time too early.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Joanne from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Two thumbs up
It's a fantastic stay. Great location with surrounded big malls and lotsa eateries. Will definitely be back!
Reviewed March 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: