Very good 7.5
Based on 2620 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2616 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

PANCA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
I like it
location, breakfast buffet
enjoy stay these hotel
Reviewed March 14, 2016

PANCA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
I like it
location, breakfast buffet
I have no problem, I enjoy stay these hotel
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Doong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good
Good location cleanliness and hospitality
Good
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Gretchen from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Awful Receptionist Service
The male receptionists told me that he cannot find my reservation. Took around 20 to finish check in process. Next day, we head to the restaurant to have a breakfast buffet. We were told that our booking don't have breakfast buffet. Again receptionist mistake again. Other than that, location, room and facilities are satisfactory.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Trinh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Complimentary
near Bugis Junction
good
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Linda from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good food, location and comfort
good food, location and comfort
Good, very comfortable and good location
Reviewed March 11, 2016

vanneth from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
goood
good nice
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Howie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
ok hotel
clean, pool, bus at door
Only draw back is bathroom is a little small. Nice pool.Clean. Cn't comment on breakfast as I did not have it with my room.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

chin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
A bit old hotel and mattresses need change .
Location, friendly staffs, allow late check out Till 1.00pm.
Despite being upgraded to premeir room on 14th floor. Lift machine noise disrupted my sleep and difficulty to get taxi. The rest are ok for a 3 stars hotel.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nearby Bugis Junction & MRT station
Few minutes walk to Bugis Junction shopping mall & MRT station; the bedroom looks a bit old but clean & bed is comfort.
Reviewed March 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: