Very good 7.5
Based on 2612 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Yogi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location, value for money and good facilities
location is good in Bugis area. we can reach MRT station and Bugis street easily. but, any incidental occasion, cleaning service suddenly opened the door without knocked my door first. fortunately, i am on complete dressed. how if..?? the others are good
Reviewed February 11, 2016

SunilKumar from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Comfortable and nice
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Quite comfortable. Especially this being a first international trip with my 2+ yr old son, I was specifically looking for a bit bigger rooms and big enough bathrooms. It was good on all fronts. I was not able to use any other facilities during my stay like the pool and other restaurants available. Its not a chic place but decent one. Has a bit of old contemporary look. Only -ve is that they do not confirm/respond to any requests sent through Agoda site. Leaves you totally confused about it. I requested for an early check-in, non-smoking floor and airport pickup. No resp to any of these requests. However, no one showed up at the airport for pickup but other two requests were taken care of. I also liked Agoda's quick response and whole experience with hotel booking. Will surely recommend it. Thanks Sunil
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Eko from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Near Public Transportation
The Hotel is near from MRT, buses and near shopping mall like kampung Bugis and Bugis Junction
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Radyiatul from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Room service. Free room upgrade. Able to extend ch
The service was good and efficient. The staffs were friendly and accomodating. The premium room was way much better than deluxe room that merely look like staying in some chinese apartment
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Chris from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Definitely will come again!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and staff's performance is superb
It was a good experience ever during my stay in Singapore, no matter in terms of cleanliness, comfort, value of money, staff's attitude, etc. all are well designed and provided. I will come it again with my love and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
Reviewed February 04, 2016

clarita from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Clean room
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Wandy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Relaxing weekend getaway
The hotel building is quite elegant from the front. The receptionist Ms. Shan was very genereous to upgrade my room. It was the newly refurbished room which made my stay very comfortable. The hotel was located nearby bugis junction, bugis+, and bugis street shopping arcade. For those who would like to try peranakan cuisines can try the restaurant at the loby. A steakhouse serving nice foods called steakout is just next to the hotel. I will come back to this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

MAO from Cambodia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
ok
location
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Rachel from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
The staffs are friendly and location is strategic
Near the shopping area. Convenient and safe
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Chen from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Hotel was clean and close to bugis shopping and mrt
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: