Very good 7.5
Based on 2607 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

steven from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Rundown
swimming pool, location
They gave us the wrong room on the first night probably because I used my agoda points, not the first hotel to do this. The hotel needs renovating, the toilets in both rooms kept running and you would think in this day and age they would have a dual flush system to more eco friendly. The beds were like sleeping on concrete and for the price of the rooms you should have at least some cable channels. The staff were only ok and not to inviting.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Location & Good Service
Excellent staff service and the hotel is a strategic place , very close to the MRT and Bugis . if there is an opportunity would stay here again .
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Henny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
best location
location, room
it was really great. I reserved a deluxe room, but they gave me an upgrade room to suite for free.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very good location, near to bugis, clean room
Had a very pleasant stay and all my family really enjoyed a lot. It will be better if the bed is bigger.
It was really pleasant and nice. Super near to bugis and can just walk over or take 1 stop with bus to reach.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

effy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location
location ,shopping area,lots of food
Best hotel if you like shooping at bugis street
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSS from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay
Very good location to transport and shopping centres
This was my 2nd stay there in the last 6 months and once again it didn't let me down and I was very greatfull to be offered an upgrade and will stay there again next year when I visit .
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fery from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best location And Clean
location, location And services
enjoy And sleep Well
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurzafirah from Singapore
Couples
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Awesome Staycation
The cleanliness, the location, the friendly staffs
me & partner enjoyed our stay so much that we wished we could extent our staycation. It was easy to move around and get around as the hotel is situated very near to MRT stations and near to shopping centers to catch midnight movies or late night supper. Very comfortable!
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
pleasant, simple, clean
Location, City, Clean
It was a delightful experience, the staffs were friendly and cooperative. Truly enjoyed my stay here will definitely be coming again in the next available opportunity.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location at a good price.
Great location. Close to shopping centres and tourust attractions. Good service. Reasonable pricing.
Very pleasant.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: