Very good 7.5
Based on 2620 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2620 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

ROSS from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay
Very good location to transport and shopping centres
This was my 2nd stay there in the last 6 months and once again it didn't let me down and I was very greatfull to be offered an upgrade and will stay there again next year when I visit .
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Fery from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Best location And Clean
location, location And services
enjoy And sleep Well
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Nurzafirah from Singapore
Couple
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Awesome Staycation
The cleanliness, the location, the friendly staffs
me & partner enjoyed our stay so much that we wished we could extent our staycation. It was easy to move around and get around as the hotel is situated very near to MRT stations and near to shopping centers to catch midnight movies or late night supper. Very comfortable!
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Joseph from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
pleasant, simple, clean
Location, City, Clean
It was a delightful experience, the staffs were friendly and cooperative. Truly enjoyed my stay here will definitely be coming again in the next available opportunity.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Joseph from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great location at a good price.
Great location. Close to shopping centres and tourust attractions. Good service. Reasonable pricing.
Very pleasant.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Alfred from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice and cosy
Clean and tidy room, near to MRT and shopping mall
Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Alfred from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Clean room
clean, near to MRT, near to shopping mall
Overall pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Sanjaya from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
OLD HOTEL
Location, food and room
It was ok, but swimming pool and many of its facilities need some renovation as it is too old
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Lai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
quite ok
good location cheap near to mrts
Everything is just fine except that they failed to deliver newspaper to my rooms for both night. I requested for newspaper upon arrival. I still remember they asked english or japanese. First day it wasnt delivered. I called and reminded. They didnt respond. Second day i called again. This time i was so upset because they say i did not inform earlier. I said you didnt deliver on first day and now you're saying i did not inform? Then they say they will investigate. Why cant u just get a newspaper to my room instead of saying you want to investigate? Ive been staying here regularly but this time your performance just failed me.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Lester from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
location, spacious room, friendly staff
Great location, near Bugis shopping area.
Reviewed August 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: