Very good 7.5
Based on 2607 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Bianca from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location is very good very accessible to MRT
Location, comfy stay, cleanliness
Very good
Reviewed July 06, 2015

sam from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
My Favorite Hotel for Singapore
Location. Newly Renovated Rooms. Price
Very nice stay.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Neow from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel in the city
location, clean and comfortable
The staff are very friendly and check in is fast. Location is also very convenient next to the subway. Room is spacious and clean.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

YUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very welcoming receptionist
Very helpful staff. Very convenient location with MRT and buses going most places. Clean rooms
Receptionist who checked me in around 10p.m. was courteous and helpful. When I stopped by about 30 minutes after checking in she greeted me by name and provided me with an adapter. Worth staying there though honestly the room was small. But then I was there most of the time just to sleep.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

ANG from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Upsad
Near MRT. Shopping and places of interest
Room door too narrow. pillow is too old need to change. mosqitous in the room. Parking is not free...Very costly ...
Reviewed July 01, 2015

ANG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
TOO OLD HOTEL
Near to MRT. Shopping and places of interest
Too upsad. such a big hotel. old n no upgrade. parking is not free. Worst. The room door is so narrow. Pillow is not comfortable
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Rozman from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Clean, bigger room and near shopping and food
Helpful staff,good housekeeping and easy access to shop
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Saliya from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great stay at Hotel
Location, very nice room, friendly service
My stay was short ( One day Only). I really enjoyed my short stay. I loved the location. great restaurants around the hotel too. Just few min walking distance to MRT too. friendly staff and always available for information and help. Will stay at the same hotel during my next visit too.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Young from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Convenient
Fast lifts , walk distance to 3 stations, attentive staff
Lovely tidy and clean room. Up for using the hotel again in next holiday.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Loo from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location is great,walking distance to bugis and city hall mrt station.10 minute to orchard by mrt.
The second time I stayed this hotel. Check in very slow.Reach hotel at 2pm,room not ready yet.1st stayed wait 2 hours to get room,2nd stay wait about 1 hour. Carpet not very clean,overall ok.
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: