Very good 7.5
Based on 2616 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2616 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

KYAW from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great hotel
Everything was great.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Nicola from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Very helpful staff and so friendly.
The staff at the hotel grand Pacific were very helpful and really went out of their way to answer questions despite being very busy. Nizam at reception was particularly kind and patient. Certainly an excellent start to our far eastern holiday. Would certainly recommend the hotel as it was also in a fabulous location.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

ayuni from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice
The best
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Veronica from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Perfect Hotel for F1
I can't stop raving about my hotel. Near everything else and perfect for F1. Thanks so much for accommodating me!!
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Gabriel from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Worth the money but bad internet service
First time to stay in Hotel Grand Pacific in Singapore. It was definitely a good stay.. everything was good except the very poor internet service. Knowing that Singapore has one of the best internet services, I am not sure why the hotel's is acting up. I literally had to stay behind the door to get a signal. I asked help from the reception but no use. The tv channels needs to be updated as well. All local channels. Good thing I downloaded my own movies in my computer to be amused. I must also commend Velu, the doorman I think he is the nicest and most helpful in the hotel. breakfast buffet everyday is always something to look forward too. I would definitely go back but I hope they culd update the internet and TV.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

perng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
More like two star hotel.
room is small and if next door eating durian, the whole corridor also can smell it.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Treenuch from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location
Great location, next to MRT. Overall is great.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

jonathan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
old hotel
smells
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Joseph from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Brief Business Trip
Very conveniently located hotel in the heart of the busy city centre. Walking distance to nearest subway station.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Willie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great hotel for F1 weekend but...
Refrigerator doesn't get cold No toothbrush and toothpaste Dated fixtures and furnishing
Reviewed September 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: