Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

David from Denmark
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
The internet works without password and it's fast
Location, internet
I enjoyed my stay and the room was nice. But there was a scent of musty mold in the hallway on fourth floor to my room. Nothing inside the room though. And I liked that I didn't had to sign up when using the internet and I was never disconnected of anything. The restaurant looked nice from the outside, but I never ate there. And there's a club in the basement, which I didn't go to. You can't hear anything in the room from the nightclub. The Guia hill with the lighthouse is also a great place to relax, in the otherwise always busy city of Macau.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaqueline from Ireland
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable hotel
Location, Friendly staff, helpful staff
Room was clean and spacious for a twin. Good in room facilities. Right beside road to lighthouse - 5min walk up the hill. 10-15min walk from Grand Lisboa.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kok from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good stay friendly staffs
Friendly staffs, fast acting and less crowds
Relaxing and easy transport prepared by the hotel staffs
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice
Bathroom is clean and tidy, staff helpful and location is convenient
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Simple and Convenient
Location near a scenic attraction, location near major bus stops
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Families with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable, but small room
The design of the small room was quite original. The proximity of the hotel to the city was great. Didn't have to fight crowds.
The front desk staff was cordial. They checked us in, and that was about it. Not overly friendly, but not impolite either. The room was small, but a lot was packed into the the room. Great view of the city and pretty clean.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room, open view.
Quiet, clean room, helpful staff.
the hotel & my room is not big but clean, comfortable, quiet and having open view. only have chi. rest. have to go outside if you prefer western. Staff is helpful and polite. would recommend at this discounted price.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BoonPin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Complete, comfortable, nothing special
Complete set of hotel amenities, clean and comfortable
Everything is great but really nothing special about the place, it has a balcony-like windows, not a balcony as I thought it will be. Location is ideal if you like to walk as you can walk to the St Paul's cathedral and the museum.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

QU from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
nice stay with the friendly staff
friendly staff, close to nightlife and close to public transport.
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiancheng from Canada
Business travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable, but the location is not close to attr
Drinking water, fainternet, air conditio
Reviewed June 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: