Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Nina from Philippines
Family with young children
Bay View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great staycation!
We had an great stay at H2o Hotel. It's perfectly located within Manila Ocean Park. Their staff are friendly and accommodating. We chose the Bay View room so we can have a nice view of the bay for sunset and sunrise. Maybe next time we'll book the Aqua Room. My daughter also enjoyed seeing fishes, sharks, sting rays and sea lions at Manila Ocean Park.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Cecilia from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2016
Enjoy every moment of our stay. Already our next stay on August
We had really enjoyed our stay: booked a park view but they gave us an upgrade room to a bay view which my brother and Mom really appreciate the view of Manila Bay
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Eihleen from United States
Family with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
Great Location
Reviewed June 30, 2016

John from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
fantastic place
Had a great time will come back for sure
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Norma from United States
Solo traveler
Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice place, nice people
The room is so relaxing overlooking the Bay Area. Highly recommended to friends and families!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Irene from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2016
My family enjoyed our stay.
Hassle free check in and check out
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Aqua Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
QT for my daughter and I
My daughter really liked the big aquarium inside the room. I was just quite disappointed with Ocean Park itself as it's not the way I was expecting it to be but regardless, hotel h2o was really great and we loved it. Kid friendly and it isn't hard to look for.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Jingle from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Twin Room with Park View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very Good service and perfect location.
I like the Oceanarium located within the hotel.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Keith from Philippines
Family with young children
Aqua Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
First time @ h20
Nice place for young children!!!
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Joanne from Philippines
Family with young children
Aqua Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Own Restaurant
The hotel should have its own restaurant instead of guests going over to Makan Makan Food Village.
Reviewed June 20, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: