Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

kathryn from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Short stay
Close to Manila Ocean Park
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Unique.
Next to Oceanarium, in-room aquarium wall, staff friendly.
Enjoyable and unique. Worth at least one stay in aquarium room. Buffet breakfast fine. Staff very attentive. Brought us fruit. Do not take hotel van; too expensive. Request metered taxi.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great hotel located in Manila Ocean Park
Excellent for the family, Great location, Friendly staff
If you're looking for a quick escape for a vacation and don't want to leave the city, Hotel H2O is for you. Hotel is located at the Manila Ocean Park complex behind the Quirino Grandstand and Rizal Park. Great for families. Modern facilities. Good concept.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

elvis from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
disappointing!
large room no more to follow.
took 40 minutes to check-in, only one elevator functioning,no stairwell, another long wait to check out.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

carlos from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location, clean, good quality value
excellent location, proffesional staff, comfortable
i had a great experience, everything was perfect, nice design. i liked the bar area, also the singers at night, the staff very good, the location is perfect, away from the main road though 5 minutes walk, plenty of taxis outside, good security. The breakfast was very good, a great choice available for all nationalities. i highly recomend to stay here, also very family friendly.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

pinpaka from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
very nice room clean so much to do need more days
nice,heep to do,so big,
yes yes i would stay agen i pay $130aust a night so nice hop to be back in apirl 2014 agen
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elito from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good
clean and friendly staff
we stay at aquarium room at 3229 and the lights on the aquarium ceiling bother us..it open before 6am while we still sleeping.
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hiroshi from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Room with aquarium.
Beside a big aquarium
Nice bed and nice aquarium in side room. My small boy has enjoyed very much. I like buffet breakfast and service of the staffs at the hotel.
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good
Location, service and design
I liked the hotel, has a pleasent stay there. Would love to stay again If I visit to Manila. Overall it was fine.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mira from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
I love to aqua room.
room, near park
I see the fish in my room. my sun want to stay this hotel long time.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: