Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jin from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good
Location, service and design
I liked the hotel, has a pleasent stay there. Would love to stay again If I visit to Manila. Overall it was fine.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Mira from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
I love to aqua room.
room, near park
I see the fish in my room. my sun want to stay this hotel long time.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

kyukwon from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
not too bad but not great
looks nice and not reasonable price
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Isolde from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
it was great & very relaxing
view , uniqueness , design
i had a very relaxing stay that i wished to stay a few more days . idefinitely will be back and come here often . the bayview room is a room that would make you just tay and rest in bed . I only have one apprehension , the bathroom has no privacy unlike the aqua room.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

rommel from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
One of the best hotels in manila.
Rooms, food and service.
Great experience. Will surely go back to this hotel.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Ryan from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Beautiful aquarium as wall of your room
Aquarium wall, clean and well designed room, comfortable bed
Except for far parking space and swimming pool, the rest were all good!
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
enjoyable
location Comfort and staff
Second stay, staff attentive and helpful, check too long, only down side. large comfortable room
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Jimmy from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
4 star hotel
location, food, park
The service was good, but we had an issue with our air conditioning unit. It is located just beside Manila Ocean Park.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Roel from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Luxury, very safe location in Manila.
Location, sea world activities.
Pleasant and memorable. The aquarium was awesome. The restaurants and shops inside were good.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Paolo from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very comfortable
Easy access to Ocean Park, Luneta and Quirino Granstand. Perfect alternative to Manila Hotel when you have something to do at any of those three places.
Quick stay but comfortable. Two major complaints: 1) they didn't empty out the garbage bins in the bathroom; it was full to the brim. Disgusting. 2) the room opened up to a view of a garbage filled portion of the bay, they should hire a small boat to drag a net there a couple of times a day; it'll go a long long way.
Reviewed September 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: