Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

edward from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Amazing place
Rooms, location and daytime attractions
Located inside an aquarium cool rooms with fish tanks and bay view cool activities will return
Reviewed August 26, 2013

edward from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Amazing hotel centered in an aquarium
Rooms with viws and rooms with fish
Great hotel and area for couples or families or groups inside an aquarium lots of cool activities Very quiet at night
Reviewed August 26, 2013

JENNY from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great hotel
Nice room, friendly staff, convenient location
It was a great experience for us especially for the children.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

RODERIC from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
it was great!
creative design, best food ever and nice room.
enjoy with my family, and they really like the food, and they have friendly waiters. the scenery one of our room that was over looking to the ocean, my kids really like it. for me and even my wife says that she got a good stay on that Hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Dayan from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Friendly staff, fun activities for young and old.
Clean, friendly staff and worth for the money.
The breakfast buffet was good and so is the lunch/dinner with having the staff so attentive to your needs. Definitely I would go back again.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Aurelia from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great stay
Design, Staff, location
Our stay was wonderful. Great staff, clean rooms, and nice room design.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

ABDULREDA from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
okay
1- breakfast is great, but they charge my little girl for just eating cereals in breakfast, 2- staff are friendly, 3- good for family
our stay was brief but my chilrden enjoy the indoor/outdoor activities. unfortunately there are very few things to do since the swimming pool is under construction so no water activities at all. our park view room is actually a construction view which is very disappointing.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Vilma from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
feeling unsafe...
near the park, have mini-shopping malls and restaurant.
just good because visitors of the hotel mistakenly ring our doorbells more than 3x. All visitors have access to the guest floors and rooms.Better locked your doors properly.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

RANDALL from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
H20 Hotel Experience.
Nice design of hotel room. Attentive and friendly staff. Great location.
Wonderful experience at H2O hotel and fun-filled adventure at Manila Ocean Park. Enjoy the shopping as well.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Robert from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
High quality, comfort and luxury for a great price
Quality, value, wonderful experience
This hotel was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. From the moment we've arrived, the staff welcomed us and helped us get settled into the new city. They were extremely helpful with any questions we had about the city and had a few suggestions for shopping and lunch/dinner options off the hotel property. The room itself was amazing. We opted for the aquarium room and it didn't disappoint. A glass wall stretching the length of the room and half the height, the aquarium was the draw of the room but not the best part. The bed was luxury beyond luxury. A nice TV and high speed internet made the room perfect. The bathroom was big and modern. All in all, it was a wonderful hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: