Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

EMMANUEL from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
It was fantastic and relaxing.
Large rooms, clean rooms, nice ocean view
It was an experience for a rare times. I hope to stay in this hotel again with a room equipped with aquarium..
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JASON from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice and beatiful room
View, aquarium room and location
I was attracted to the room with large aquarium wall. The room is very beautifully decorated and comfortable. We had a nice sunset view from the restaurant deck. The hotel also located not far from the old city of manila, Intramuros and China town. As we only have a very short stay in this hotel, we have not fully use the hotel facilities. There are plenty of food in the hotel vicinity and activities. In Overall, we had a nice stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amer from Tajikistan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
nice and new experience
design , location and atmosphere
entersting , calm and far from city noise , transport from and to the hotel was easy but far from shopping areas.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teresa from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great Hotel
Rooms Rooms Rooms
It was a pleasant stay except when we were checking out one of their staff named "TAMMY" gave us an attitude by being so sluggish and snobbish, we mentioned that we have a flight to catch but didnt fret at all, she was busy doing other stuff while we wait and not being informed on what's going to happen next. Other staff were friendly, aside from the incident everything is fine.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAKASHI from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Wonderfull room and its location.
Good staff, meal, and air
I will be staing next time if we have a occassion.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marissa from Andorra
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent
Clean room, attentive staff
It was a short stay and would have loved to stay longer. I would definitely stay at htis hotel again.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Trong from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good hotel in the park area
Located in the Ocean park, more fun for childrens
Good stay. We spent 2 nights in our honeymoon trip at H20 and we did ask for queen sized bed room with ocean view when making reservation. Still, they gave us twin bed room.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Close to entertainment centres, shopping area.
New, clean, and economical.
It was good. We spend night there for our christmas party and our stay was a fun filled night. Very nice hotel!
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JAIRLITA from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable
nice location, excellent staff, great breakfast
Always have been great. This is my favourite hotel to stay at when in manila. Good value for money.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JAIRLITA from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
excellent place to stay
nice staff, great breakfast, fantastic room
I always stay here whenever i am in manila. Value for money.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: