Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

DOMINGO from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Fantastic
Good location, value for money, good service
Excellent to stay. Kids had so much fun. Connected to ocean park. Great place for everything.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Versahle from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent hotel
Comfortable beds, near main attraction
Very comfortable, near shopping center. They have the most comfortable bed.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie-Adele from France
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Disappointed.
Location, room design, accessibility
I booked this hotel based on a friend's recommendation, however, I had to cancel my trip last minute & the hotel did not let me do this, nor change the date, so I was a little disappointed by their lack of service & understanding.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

catherynne from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fun stay
Aquarium rooms, near ocean park, marine life experience
Our second visit to hotel h20, this time with our 1yo baby girl who absolutely loves fishes was the best. The room was cozy enough for relaxation and play.
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGIL from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
theme hotel
ocean view, aquarium, place
i thought that hotel has theme such as aquarium. highly recommend for family has child.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
awesome
sea,room,staff,
i enjoyed it a lot.friendly and attentive staff..i like the design of the room and how it was located specially the sea view.i love the food also, large variety..
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
We had a good stay
Breakfast, nice rooms, view
Our stay at the H2O Hotel was a very pleasent one. We have stayed here several times and recomend it to all.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Hotel, Connected to Ocean Park
Lots of things to do, great room with fish tank, good pool
H2O was a nice hotel the only part that was an issue was transportation
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfredo from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
i am comfortable, it's a romantic and peaceful
Clean, friendly staff, good service
i like the Hotel, every six months i choose to stay even for one night in H2O Hotel. I want to relax and stay in a peaceful place like H2o, i love to see the ocean at night, the park and beautiful people around.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good for kids
Fish tank, easy to airport and clean
Good stay, clean rooms but a bit small. Easy access to airport.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: