Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3973 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Scott from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Unique hotel
Location, next to Oceanarium, aquarium view
Enjoyed our stay; would stay there again but will select Manila bay View room. Aquarium view was unique and would be great for children.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

MICHAEL from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
It was a reunion with my wife after business trip
interesting design
Very comfortable bed, after a long plane flight but the hotel baggage handling is poor!
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Razelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
You get what you paid for
Bed, bathroom, food
Great. Clean big room. Clean bathroom. Easy check in and check out. Too bad we weren't able to swin and watch the fountain show due to ongoing renovation
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Happy to stay here
Nice, clean an good staff
Its nice and we had a good time with the family. I just noticed that the fish in the aqua room is lessening.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Kevin from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A great well run Holliday hotel
The aqua room with a huge wall size fish tank
The service is good all round and staff are very good, the management need to be aware the little things can make a big differenece
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Tracey from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Overnight layover to Boracay
Staff, room was clean and tidy although had requested double ants in room
Fine for what we wanted comfortable bed, internet available
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good spot of a short stay in Manila
If you are intreagued by the fish in a large tank, you will love the rooms here that have a full glass wall that is a huge well stocked marine tank. The hotel is quite new, clean and quiet.
I found the H2O to be a good base for exploring the Makati area as well as being in easy taxi access to the huge SM shopping complex.A good variety of restaurants in walking distance of the hotel. The waterside hotel restaurant/bar was a good place to spend a relaxed evening.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Vj from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Ocean
Comfortable yet not so pricey
At first the guards at the parking were not so nice but then the staffs at the hotel are very accomodating. They keep on asking wether we need something and get our stuffs right away. Very cool thought
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Girly from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice, good, relaxing
Nice, good, relaxing
Nice, but due to the door is translucent, its not comfortable to use.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

cameron from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
a little over-rated
clean, clean, clean
Reviewed July 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: