Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Patrick from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
peaceful and relaxing
i loved the AQquarium room , the quiet lobby and the fitness center.
Our stay in the H2O was peaceful and quiet. That is exactly why I chose the H2O. my wife and I were also pleasantly surprised by a very nice gesture by a staff member. He fashioned a towel in the shape of a puppy and left it on the bed when we returned. It had a chocolate held out in it's paws. My wife was smiling ear to ear when she saw it there. If you make my wife happy, you also make me happy. THANK YOU SO MUCH! (big smile)
Reviewed June 19, 2013

susana from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice hotel
friendly staff, cleanliness ,
thru metrodeal promos
Reviewed June 19, 2013

ANTONIA from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 14 nights in June 2013
Magnificent, marvelous, excellent
great staff, palatable menu, outstanding
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Teik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Internet needs improvement
nice food, nice bed and nice fishes
comfortable stay with nice breakfast but wifi need to be improved only one access per room ? there are teo person and or 6 devices should be free access for all in house guest
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Lizelle from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice and relaxing aqua room
Aqua room is very unique, enjoyed viewing different kinds of fish, can walf around the area and view Manila Bay
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Marie from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
A Truly Different Experience!
Room design, comfortable bed, and great breakfast buffet
It was truly an experience. The fishies in the room tank/aquarium wall were a sight to behold. The bed was very comfortable; my husband and I really enjoyed our stay in our Aqua Room. And the breakfast buffet was great! There were lots of food to choose from and the restaurant staff were very accommodating.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Diana from Argentina
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Short but sweet
Massage service until midnight, quick check-in process, friendly staff.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Hyessa from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very nice and comfortable stay with family.
location, all inclusive, affordable
Reviewed June 17, 2013

James from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
I went there to relax and that I did!
The service, the employee were very polite and there were many activities to enjoy.
I got there and was upgrade to the deluxe room with the bay view and it was very nice. I was there for vacation, so I wanted to rest and that I got. I was happy with the place, employees and location.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Ralph from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very pleasant stay, comfortable bed, good AC
location, dining, cleanliness
Fast check-in and check-out. Fast wifi. Nice Aqua Room! Lots of dining options.
Reviewed June 17, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: