Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kelly from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Fantastic
It's clean and I love the whole interior of the hotel
Reviewed June 06, 2013

jamil from Afghanistan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
great stay highly recommended
helpful staff very clean great location
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Susan from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Loved the aqua room, wish we had more time!
Aquarium room, rain shower, ambiance
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Benjamin from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great value...very nice rooms.
View of the famous Manila Bay sunset, walking distance to the US Embassy & family entertainment.
Very nice rooms at a great price! Has a unique concept for Manila and the Philippines. Bell Service and restaurant (Makan) staff were very friendly.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Ritchelle from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good Hotel Experience
lots of activities for kids, a spa for adults and several dining choices
It was a long check in process, we waited for 1 hour and 30 mins to be checked in. but they sure made up for it because we got a free upgrade. Our room was gorgeous. There were a lot of things to do for kids and they have a wonderful spa for the adults. The only thing that I can complain about is, it is hard to get a taxi when the park closes. Wifi in room was fast.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
A place stay for my first night in Manila
Food close by, bars (White Moon Bar) close by, close to where my friend was staying
To get to the hotel is a maze and is not clearly marked. I was lucky my friend had been here before and took us through a short cut to get through to the hotel lobby from the area the taxi drops you off at. Once you find the place then the reception area and staff are fine. Rooms were clean and functional but no mini bar for this room type, not sure if it is offered in others. :( After I got ready went downstairs and joined my friends for some mojitos. I would stay here again if the price is right but just as long as I am not taking too much luggage. Also if you are going out late not easy to get a taxi as it is near Manila Ocean Park which closes early in the evening.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Almira from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good
Nice and cool
Interesting nice view and lots of fun good for the whole family
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Glen from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
the aquarium in the room was amazing
in room aquarium, right on the water
Reviewed June 04, 2013

KON from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Brilliant ,relaxing,romantic
location, environment,close to sightseeing attractions
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Laurens from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
nice stop off hotel
room, view of bay, friendly staff
very pleasant stay as I was on my way back to the US and wanted a nice hotel to stay for 4 nights and be able to get to shopping malls in the Manila and Makati areas.
Reviewed June 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: