Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3973 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Robert from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Near US Embassy and Philippine Government Agencies
Good food and service. Proximity to Government agencies
Disappointed with the bathroom that will not drain completely, which will result in flooding the bedroom
Reviewed May 31, 2013

CATHERINE from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
The hotel is one of the best place to stay!
A place where you don't like to go home if you are a nature lover.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Jorge from United States
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
My wife and I enjoyed our stay.
Clean room, friendly staff and nice size room
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Jorge from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
My wife and I enjoyed our stay.
Clean room, friendly staff and nice size room
Reviewed May 30, 2013

mamerto from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
enjoyed my brief stay
clean, accomodating staff, nature/adventure
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Jit from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
satisfied
good breakfast, clean room
same building as ocean park and other attractions. room a little small but design was not bad. good variety for breakfast and internet speed was decent.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Rachel from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Comfort and fun
Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, perfect for kids
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Kody from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very nice hotel with plenty to keep you occupied
The rooms and the ocean park activities along with the breakfast
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Kody from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very nice rooms
The rooms were nice and plenty of activites to see and do at the ocean park also very good service from staff.
I will return and book another stay since I ran out of time to visit all the activities that were offered at the hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

albina from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
aquarium is neat , leak shower room
aquarium, buffet, staff
the room is not big for 3 people , shower room was leaking , water everywhere after you take shower, dont have extra paper towel, dont have a bathtub for what I paid..too expensive, only aquaroom is neat for the room.
Reviewed May 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: