Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

RAY from Singapore
Couple
Bay View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Only the Room Aquarium sells
Unfortunately, it was not up to my expectations. There was a strange cracking sound which I suspect is coming from the glass of the aquarium. It woke me up like twice while I was trying to rest. This was one hotel I wanted to try out but it's just so so. Good for guests who want to visit the ocean park.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

JIJIE from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good.
Excellence Hotel, nice location and very good and accommodating stuff.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Makiko from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel Breakfast is good Room is clean
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Zaldy from Philippines
Group
Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Summer Saya 2016
We decided to booked at Hotel H20 for 3 days & 2 nights for our annual summer outing last April 8 to 10, 2016. We all had fun, staying in this hotel is very relaxing, all of us enjoyed the foods at Liquid Eat All you Can Buffet. We had so much fun watching the Symphony of Lights & enjoyed the different attractions of Manila Ocean Park. The Hotel is cozy & clean, staff are all friendly & helpful. Ideal & convenient location,it is very near MOA & walking distance going to Rizal & Luneta Park. Design of the Hotel is completely unique, facilities are well maintained. It is a great place to stay..
Reviewed April 18, 2016

stefania from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
10/10 :)
Lovely place! The fish tank in our room was beautiful and made our stay more relaxing!
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Bryant from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Slow service
When calling the command centre. It takes me 2-3x calling them before picking up phone..
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Geng from Singapore
Couple
Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
I always love this hotel
It is a well kept property that offers a fantastic view on Manila Bay where you can watch the famous sunset over the bay from the Bayview rooms. It is located with Ocean Park Manila, which offers plenty of food outlets and shopping too. Within walking distance to Rizal Park, Malate and the majestic Manila Hotel. Room is very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Just a lovely place to stay.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Rizalie from Philippines
Group
Aqua Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed April 14, 2016

KERVIN from Philippines
Couple
Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Amazing hotel
One of the best hotel here in the ph. We've loved the bayview room, it was so relaxing and the ambiance was great as well. Our first time to have a hotel like this. I think the only downside for this one is that no bidet in the toilet. But still overall exp was great and will definitely go back for some more wonderful exp. cheers
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Sukjin from South Korea
Family with young children
Bay View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
My kids enjoyed aqua room and my parents liked bay view.
Reviewed April 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: