Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Mark from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Stress Free Stay
Room (Park View), Hotel personnel, Food
Very Satisfying and hassle free
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Arnida from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very satisfactory
location, smiling staff and nice room (aqua room)
very good..thank you..more power..God bless you all..
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Alexander from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The best water hotel to stay
Very clean,nice food and nice envirolment.
We enjoyed our stay it was one of the best water hotel we stayed at.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Bracamonte from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice one
Good location, nice room, very helpful staff
We have so much fun overall. Kids enjoy it pretty much
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Cristina from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Relaxing Stay
Big room, View of the ocean and big bathroom
Stayed just for a the night. Had huge room overlooking Manila Bay. Gave me a feeling of peace by just looking at the ocean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Clean big bathroom with tub. Glad we decided to have our one night escapade in this hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Vanessa from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
stayed for the fish room
Fish room, fish room, fish room
Stayed for the fish room. The rest was okay. Breakfast was average. Not sure if the hotel is worth the price.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

ronald from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
ADay In The Life
The Aqua Room I was in, bathroom/ enough space, receiving people/ timely and not rushed
I might come back again when the price is right( ha3). Needs some more outlet by the bedside for charging electronics
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Kaye from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Overviewing the ocean
Breakfast buffet at Makan Makan has just few food choices unlike other breakfast buffets. There was a little cockroach from our bed that appeared early in the morning
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Eileen from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Value for Money
location, theme park, the mall
It has always been great. This is my second time.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Eleanor from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
loved it
accommodating staff, ambiance, location
Thank you for the upgrade. Love this hotel
Reviewed December 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: