Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jean from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
kids enjoyed
location, kids friendly and ambience
checked in by staff late in one of the 2 rooms i booked..thats the only complain i have..the rest is great buy expensive
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Murni from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nice place
food, sighseeing, aquarium
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great
Cleanliness ,
Reviewed August 16, 2015

taare from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2015
Unique Hotel
water shows, rooms, internet
i like the room layouts and comfortable beds
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Madelaine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
H20 First Timer
1. Spacious and comfy room 2. Clean 3. Elegant
Reviewed August 13, 2015

ferdinand from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A fun place to stay
Excellent, brilliant, smart deal
One of the most unique place to stay for family. kids love the hotel design. Easy access for kids amusement.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Anna from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Average
It's unique.
It was nice overall. The only thing I didn't like is that the front desk personel was rude. She never smiled and was very short with her answers. It seems like she didn't want to be there.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Peter from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY ......BUT!!!!
Food, staff friendliness, room
This was our first stay in this hotel and we found it difficult to get into and out of without using the hotel vehicle. Taxi took us to the front counter, we were told that reception was on the third floor and were escorted through a thousand people (all going to the oceanic park) to get to the lift that goes to the third floor in another building. Wanted a taxi but couldn't get one and had to walk through this lot again and down the road around 350 metres to get a cab. Meals were good, not a great variety of drinks (i.e no good scotch or beer)but the room we occupied (It was an Aqua room) was great for the first hour but then we would have liked a window not just a bunch of fish swimming backward and forward in a wall size tank. I will go back at some stage now that I know how it works but will definitely get an ocean view room this time.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Family with kids
Clean, fun, good food
None.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Chester from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2015
Worth the weekend staycation!
View, proximity to Ocean Park, and service
It was awesome!
Reviewed August 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: