Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

William from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
H2O great place to work from with access to Manila
Easy Access to Manila Bay area, Very Secure, Awesome staff
Super Awesome as always
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PINEDA from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Love the Aquarium
Room Aquarium, very comfortable bed, nice bathroom
It was a very memorable experience given the fact to the unique aquarium design in the room. My husband and I enjoyed it very much and we would love to go back for our children to experience it too.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Danfinett from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice view, good place to unwind with kids
view, staff, kids friendly
comfortable, fun with not so expensive price
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROLDAN from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
pleasant stay
overlooks the famous manila bay sunset; right next to manila ocean park; value for money.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Our stay in Hotel H2O
The jelly fish room is nice and cozy. A day is not enough to maximize it. Everything is clean but power sockets are not working. Place is very relaxing.
The place is nice and convenient specially for families with kids. I don't feel any sense of urgency from any staff. If you ned something, you need to keep on following up before they deliver.
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Rooms,breakfast
It was a pleasant stay.The rooms and staff is good.breakfast was great.just that nothing is nearby there,just water theme park.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rino from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice and good for families
staff were very polite, nice bay view and good food
We enjoyed our stay, everything was good its just about the price. I hope it can be a little cheaper for a basic bay view room.
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonjie from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fantastic😄
Location,comfort,cleanliness
Overall great😊
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rowena from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fambam
room, room and room
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rio from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fantastic Hotel In Manila
Staff assistance, Staff care, Staff deligence
As expected we again enjoyed our stay at Manila H20. Their caring staff is what separates them from other hotels in Manila. I recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely keep coming back. The location is great and there are stores, restaurants, nightlife and other attractions nearby. Fantastic hotel! Kudos to the caring staff from concierge to management.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: