Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Rowena from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fambam
room, room and room
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rio from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fantastic Hotel In Manila
Staff assistance, Staff care, Staff deligence
As expected we again enjoyed our stay at Manila H20. Their caring staff is what separates them from other hotels in Manila. I recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely keep coming back. The location is great and there are stores, restaurants, nightlife and other attractions nearby. Fantastic hotel! Kudos to the caring staff from concierge to management.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Best view hotel
View of the Sea, Room and Activities
It's one of the best hotels. I loved lying next to the sea.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sultan from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
small room but nice location
activity around it
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Powell from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Aqua experience
aqua attractions
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Overrated
room
Not satisfied. The lady who work during breakfast in the front need more knowledge what's going on before start charging the guest for additional person. When u order something late night d person who answer the phone doesn't even have a clue what's kind of beer they got n how much it is, he has to asked me how much was it, maybe they don't have the menu.
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Location, breakfast buffet, aqua room
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shermila from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice and fun rooms
lovely room with an aquarium, comfortable linen, good location if you have kids
it is always fun to stay here with the kids. we love looking at the fishes before we sleep, and it is accessible to fun places for kids.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel by the bay
Location, Manila bay & the bed
The very reason why I booked this hotel is because of the Manila bay. Some of the desserts are not good so they better improve on it. Overall I keep coming back to this hotel because of their service and because of the calm and serene water next to the hotel and the very beautiful sunset.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Excellent staff Service
1) Staff service, 2) Comfort and Cleanliness of the room, 3) Good quality of restaurant food
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: