Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great Dining
Breakfast buffet, location, cleanliness
It was our first stay in this hotel. It was ok, though the room that we took was a bit smaller. We could hardly move around, considering that we have big luggages with us. Other than that, our stay was good. Food served was excellent.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Cristita from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Awesome place. Love the Aqua room !
Aqua room, location, staff service
I have a great time. This is my third time to go back to the same hotel.. I always booked at the aqua room. An unexpected surprise- I've got an upgrade in my room too.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

JOHNIEVIC from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Balanced Guest Service
Theme Park shows, clean and well appointed, beautiful rooms
We have a 94 year old with us on this trip and needed to walk all the way from the entrance to our room. There is no wheelchair nor hotel assistance to get in to the room. Front guest staff are smiling on foreign guests but are too casual for Filipino guests. While we had that disappointment, we were delighted to see very clean rooms, and quick food delivery.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Sergey from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Awesome Hotel
rooms have aquarium inside, next to watermark, great view of the bay
Reviewed June 14, 2015

KANGUK from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good stay in Manila
Food, Service, Location
I personally recommend this hotel to stay as hotel staff is very kind, but not recommend to stay at Park-View room. Just outside of room, there is water fountain concert hall, and it seems they have 4~5 times of show per day. during show(approx. 30-40min of duration), it's so so so noisy, you may not be able to concentrate on anything during concert.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Cecille from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
The staffs are friendly and very accomodating.
The aquarium inside your room. The staffs are friendly. Cool fishes..
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Princess from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
My family and I are not satisfied on the services
As a frequent traveller, me and my husband was disappointed on the facilities and services, therefore I don't have any best things about h20
We encountered the followings: 1. Front desk staff are only eagerly assisting foreigners than locals. 2. Our refrigerator in our aquarium are not working but they are insisting that the fridge was in good condition. 3. The aircon was fixed only in warm temperature, even we adjusted it in more cooler (15°). 4. From the start we requested and paid for additional bed.. we already checked in (2pm) and they don't have any initiative to send us the extra bed until we remind them around 7pm. 5. Lastly, let the staff know what kind of room they supposed to give to their guests. The room that what we have is not appropriate for family, instead it's for the lovers. Overall comment: overrated!
Reviewed June 10, 2015

LAWRENCE from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Some staffs do not know they are doing.
Acquarium attraction on the room
Aircon is not working upon check in. Some staffs specially at the reception do not know how to treat guests properly. Difficult to get taxi if you are going somewhere.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Aiza from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
My H2O experience
Sunrise and sunset, the park, aquarium in the room
It was okay. But i wish the comfort room has more privacy.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Solanki from India
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Average
location is good , it's very good with kids so many things to do
so far ok staff is not train proper , service is really poor , food must need to improve , rooms is very good comfort must visit once
Reviewed June 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: