Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Awesome hotel
They upgraded our aqua room to supreme
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Lourdes from Philippines
Family with young children
Aqua Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
An awesome stay!
Aquarium, Food, and orderliness
Awesome!
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great Stay with good View
Location, View and Food
The location of the hotel was not too far from the airport and the view from the room definitely surprised me. It feels as though I am staying on a cruise with direct sea view. The food served during breakfast was awesome too. Variety wise wasnt too wide spread, but the taste of the food was definitely commendable.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
The place is nice.. My kids enjoyed it!
The aquarium room, the location & the service
We only stayed overnight. But we enjoyed staying at the hotel. And its just in the ocean park. So very accessible .
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Marietta from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
OUTSTANDING!
PEOPLE-PRODUCT-SERVICE
It was outstanding! The people are customer service oriented. Yemmel and Rowell,my driver and Mark at the Guest Service are the best people I have encountered, bar none. As a General Manager in a hotel in the United States, the hospitality of these people was far the best I have ever had. Genuinely friendly and best at their game. Tremendous asset to the hotel. I cant wait to come back and will recommend with no apprehension. Thank you all for a great trip back to my country after 30 years.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

EMELITA from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good stay at the Hotel H20
aquarium in the room was an attraction, courteous staff
good except that bath towels look old and dirty; no face towels provided.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

jill from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Excellent
Leisure, location, value for money
Cleanliness and attractions
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Marie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Fun
food, sight seeing, night life
fun
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Iiinas from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice hotel
location & aquarium
it was a nice stay, food was ok, it was located in manila bay, getting a room with sun setting is nice. staff were courteous, but for people who like to shop then its a bit far from the shopping area, but for people who like to walk and see the manila sites like the luneta park, the roxas boulevard and of course the manila ocean park, then this hotel is for you.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

JUANITA from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
I SHALL RETURN
APPROACHABLE,AFFORDABLE,AIRED
THUMBS UP
Reviewed May 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: