Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kristine from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
fabulous
nice staff, affordable, we love it
we're going back there when we visit the Philippines again. We did enjoYed it. Very relaxing and we slept well especially my baby.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

nemecio from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent service,friendly staff
Foods,service,management
It was good,front desk,housekeeping are very responsive and friendly,hotel is clean.I will definitely book in again on my next vacation.thank u so much to all your staff God Bless and mabuhay.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Garry from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
My Stay at H2O
Great view of the bay. Very accomodating hotel staff.
We hv a very good stay.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

LIT from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location for family vacation
The room with Aquarium, Video on Demand, near airport.
Overall it was quite a pleasant stay. I would say it is more thing to experience compared staying in Makati zone. Would return to stay.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Greg from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Always a Great Value
Aquarium Room
The H20 is always a great hotel to stay. It's staff is always professional and helpful. It's unique aquarium rooms and sea world style attractions and tours make it great for couples or couples with children. It is a short taxi ride to the Mall of Asia and the United States Embassy is within walking distance. I recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

jessica from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great hotel for families wirh kids
Clean rooms, great in room aquariums, friendly staff.
Comfortable despite the heat outside, clean rooms, my kids always love the aqua rooms. Friendly staff, good food.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

charles from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great place worth the money
The location inside the aquatic park was fantastic. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful. And the food selection was excellent for breakfast.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Poor Staff Performance
Activities, aqua room and location
We selected the aqua room for a unique experience and we liked the room. However the staff performance should be improved. During check in it took a lot of minutes before we could actually check in. Then I ordered take-out food from MakanMakan the staff forgot to put spoon and fork, it took two phone calls and some 15 minutes for them to just bring spoon and fork to our hotel room. After that we requested the staff to take out the dirty dishes, he said he will be back to get it but did not return. During our breakfast it took almost 20 minutes and a couple of follow ups to serve the omelette and bacon we ordered. And lastly when we asked them to bring towels (swimming pool) it took them 2 phone calls to bring the towels.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Benedict from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
For the young and young at heart
Air Conditioning, Cool Rooms with View, Soft Bed
It is my first time to stay at Hotel H2O and I must say I am pretty impressed. The staffs are all friendly and accommodating. The room's air conditioning system is perfectly working for the summer season. The bed is soft and the wifi signal is good. The bathroom's size is reasonable and the view, whether Aqua Room or the room facing the bay - is perfect.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Chris from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice pools and entertainment
Good pool, safe location and friendly staff
Good stay for all family.
Reviewed May 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: