Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

nik from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great location
clean
Good food
Reviewed April 30, 2015

rose from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
pleasant stay
kevin, at the front desk, accommodated all our requests; magic, the driver for our airport transfer, made our travel comfortable and safe; the big aquarium inside the room is unique
it is an experience worth repeating.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Comfortable ,clean ,friendly staff and near park
Aqua room , clean and friendly staff
Very good
Reviewed April 24, 2015

kathlene from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
Had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Watching the fishes in the aqua room was very relaxing, and we've noticed they have added some more fishes that were not there last year. They have done a good job in maintaining the aquariums. It was our third time to visit and would definitely come back! Keep it up!
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Joy from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice and Clean
Rooms cleanliness and Friendly staff
Excellent
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Josep from Spain
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Hotel in a aquatic park, only recommend for famili
Nothing
Very disapointed with this hotel. Location is very bad, you need taxi to go anywhere
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Alaa from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good Location
Facilities
Reviewed April 22, 2015

JOSE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
the aquarium
location is not hard to fine staff are great when u get in to the hotel. the hotel was clean when u enter the place
My stay was great staff was very helpful the only down side is that u have to wait for awhile to just get a cab..but other than that it's is a very great hotel n get the aquarium room..
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Agnes from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
View
room
We usually book here when we needed to go Ocean park or Embassy. The Hotel's other facilities like the pool (outside the hotel's premises), the parking (long hot walk to get to the parking) and the breakfast (not worth paying extra for the buffet breakfast) are not worth coming back to.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Agnes from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Staycation
view, room
The room was upgraded for an additional fee but the bigger space and bathtub, the additional fee was worth it especially since we have small children. Still needed improvement in the breakfast.
Reviewed April 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: