Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Emmanuel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2015
Aqua Classic
Aquarium, Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff
Had a memorable stay at Hotel H20. I can only comment on the pounding sound from the hallway like teenagers jumping at 2 in the morning. Buffet Breakfast could also be improved by offering more "breakfast food" variety. Coffee is also bland. Overall, I still would recommend this hotel and would definitely come back
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayson from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Only my son enjoy it because of the aquarium insid
Clean and the aquarium
Disappointed with the swimming pool only for kids. No towels near the pool you have to call the front desk and I did one hour didn't get my towel and my husband had to get it.not only us got disappointed I think other couple also they want to go sunbathing but no place. Taking a shower in our room is a disaster water coming out from the glass, hopefully will come back because my son loves the aquarium inside the room and the breakfast is good
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
great stay at Manila Bay
clean, attractions, helpfull staff.
It was great, staff was helpful. I encourage you to walk around and take in all the ammitities. You will not retreat doing so.
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laila from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
value for money
staff, amenities, location
We enjoyed our stay here. My kids really enjoyed the hotel's amenities and our room. We never had a dull moment during our stay since it is just within the same area of ocean park
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hotel is classy and has a great value of money.
Room, staff and food
Definitely enjoyed all in all. Will be back again.
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kennesie from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2015
Love the room, the food and the service!
I was satisfied with the service and the food during their breakfast buffet
We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Aquaroom. The service was excellent. The bathroom is just okay. The Aquaroom is not recommended for groups as the bathroom has no doors. The room size was just okay. Good for couples. Their hallway going to the hotel room is not that well-lit. Will definitely try other rooms next time!
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathleen from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
FIRST CHOICE
Aqua Room, Proximity to Manila Ocean Park, Buffet Breakfast
It's already our 4th stay at Hotel H2O. It's our first choice whenever we're traveling with our kids because they just love the aqua room and the very near Manila Ocean Park, where they can explore and learn about nature and its habitants. We never really feel the need to go out and visit other places whenever we are at Hotel H2O because everything is already there. Food at Makan-Makan is also excellent. The place is highly recommendable to all who want to have a getaway.
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fook from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2015
Bad location
No good
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jinsun from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Enjoyed staying
Modern and flash interior, Just above the shopping mall and near park, Professional staff members trying to help customers
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nothing special
Next to ocean park
Was good enough
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: